Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 941 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,5
Ordina in base

Febry - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2016
Great Place
Coco De Heaven are the great place
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2016

Kristina - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Insanely good value!!
I had a stopover for one night and wanted a place that was close to the airport but out of Kuta. I was very surprised with how lovely this place was as I've paid more for a burger!! Perfect spot for a solo traveler or a couple who only need a night or two!
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2016

ira - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
very good
quite and far away from anywhere.
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2016

Grace - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Great little place!!
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2016

Simon - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Lovely little hotel
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2016

Maria - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2016
Good value for money.
Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller
Recensione del: 27 marzo 2016

Ahmad - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
good
good place
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2016

Tiara - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Near to the Airport
Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2016

popi - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good
Good location and friendly staff
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2016

Ellen - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Close to the airport
It's only 15 minutes driving to the airport. It's a place to stay overnight when you need to catch an early flight the next day. That's just what I did. The room is clean so it's okay to spend few hours there, for such value of money, before leaving Bali.
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: