Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 942 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,5
Ordina in base

EKATERINA - Russia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - febbraio 2016
...
No hot water! no clean towels till u ask...dirty floor
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2016

John - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
vALUE FOR MONEY
Clean, Close to airport & comfortable
Just transiting and at $21 you do really well here, comfortable small room where air cond and TV work well.
Recensione del: 29 febbraio 2016

Howard - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 6 notti - febbraio 2016
Its just great
Second stay here its just wonderful and very personal service
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2016

Moe - Giappone
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly and kind. It takes about 25min to get Jimbaran beach. Wifi is not stable.
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2016

Kierstan - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 8 notti - febbraio 2016
Heaven on a budget in Bali
Staff location pool
Our stay was so wonderful where even during a busy national holiday time for Balinese and rain the staff took care of us and were always so kind. The hotel was sometimes busy and full and sometimes quiet, even close to the road, and the staff helped us with budget questions and high end luxury programs and tours so that we did it all. It's about 30 minutes from the airport so a quick blue bird metered taxi ride should be 50~100,000rupiah only to get there, then it takes a slow 15 minutes to walk to main beach which is near Four Seasons and many crazy local sunset seafood restaurants. The staff has other great ideas and helps even when language is a problem. The piol and lighting with landscaping is beautiful day and night. Take a room with breakfast option for its hand cooked delicious and made to order. Yum and just lovely. We will be back for the staff and stay a longer time than ten days for the location and price. ~ kierstan and tom dwyer, Shanghai and Panama
Recensione del: 21 febbraio 2016

Dennis - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Nearby streets and lanes are so peaceful and wide
Small size, clean, good fridge and hot water
My requirements were clean, sturdy bed, clean showers/toilet, hot water for me to make my own beverage, fridge to store some vegetables. Good all there. Swimming pool too. They have breakfast I don't need since going out to get food is easy. Walking across, and before main beach, there are warungs and restaurant level establishments right up to the top end Naughty Nuris Pork Chops (vv expensive). The best I can suggest is Bloem's Waroeng a stone's throw away. Why? Search it. Prices are v reasonable. The internet may need some workaround. The routers on the back of the hotel are likely set as repeaters, and have been losing internet access. You can connect to it, but it isn't going to the web.
Recensione del: 15 febbraio 2016

Andrea - Germania
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Ok for 1 Night
Location Close to Airport,staff,,Pool
Location is good, near Airport and 2 Minutes to jimberan Beach . Scooter you can Rent at Hotel for 60000rp . Room is very Small, Bathroom not very clean , and Internet is working just sometimes . Also it s very Loud at The Night because of The Traffic. Breakfast just Salty dishes like Rice and Noodels. No Sweets like Pancake or Toast .... This Hotel can definitiv improv some Things.stayed there just because The Price is good
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2016

Puji - Indonesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
suit for couple only
pool.
No thing special
Recensione del: 03 febbraio 2016

VILIYANTI - Indonesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
good location, value for money
condition,price,air-con
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2016

VILIYANTI - Indonesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Good location, but the room is quite small
location,room,air-con
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Recensione del: 04 gennaio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: