Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 931 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,5
Ordina in base

Phyo M. - Myanmar (Birmania)
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2015

Elly S. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2015

Kelly S. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 8 notti - marzo 2013
Staff were not helpful
None
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2015

Miriam N. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2015

Cecilia A. - Filippine
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Recensione del: 16 luglio 2015

kristiandi K. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2015

Zuzana R. - Repubblica Ceca
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2015

Annisa N. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2015

anne G. - Austria
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2015

Quang V. - Vietnam
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2015