Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 942 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,8
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità del servizio 7,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,5
Ordina in base

kristiandi - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2015
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable
Recensione del: 15 luglio 2015

Zuzana - Repubblica Ceca
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2015

Annisa - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2015

anne - Austria
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2015

Quang - Vietnam
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Great
Good location, good staff and tidy
I and my wife stay 1 night only but from here we can easily travel to Jimbaran beach and have romantic dinner. This hotel close to the airport, so it is convenience to go to the airport for the early flight.
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2015

Lee - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
friendly room service staffs
room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2015

jukka - Finlandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
near to the airport
near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2015

Phillip - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Clean n Cozy
value, clean, comfortable
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2015

Emily - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast
It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2015

Anak - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Good budget hotel near the airport
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: