Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 930 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,9
  • Posizione 7,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,5
Ordina in base

Lee K. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
friendly room service staffs
room service staffs, distance to jimbaran bay,
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2015

jukka T. - Finlandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
near to the airport
near to the airport, clean, nice rooms
very close to the airport but nothing so much to do around
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2015

Phillip B. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Clean n Cozy
value, clean, comfortable
I'd booked to stay here after arriving on a late night flight as it was close to the airport. My room was quiet, clean and comfortable. Good value for AU $22 per night. I would recommend it if you want somewhere close to the aport but not it's not really close to any restaurants etc. You will have to walk down to the local warung if you want to eat or get a taxi.
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2015

Emily B. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Good price, convenient, tasty breakfast
It is close to the airport, the coffee and breakfast were delicious and the staff was helpful
Pleasant one night stay after a late flight arrival. Room was simple but comfortable. Location is great for a stopover on the way to something else, but it is also not too far from the seafood restaurants and beach in Jimbaran.
Recensione del: 30 aprile 2015

Anak M. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Good budget hotel near the airport
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Need more parking lot. It accommodates only 3 or 4 cars, while most of the travelers staying here are using cars.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2015

Shoshana O. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Pleasant stop for a night near the airport.
friendly staff, clean room and grounds, airport shuttle
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2015

SABRINA L. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Super nice staff. Specially Bobi
Staff and it was so close to the airport
Very good, I first stayed the first night I arrived to Bali to then leave to jimbaran. Unplanned I had to stay for 2 more days in Denpasar at the end of my trip and I didn't hesitate to book again. although I would recommend to expand their food area, having a place to eat inside and not have to walk around to find something would have been good. Also the Internet could have been better.
Recensione del: 24 marzo 2015

yantao Z. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
staff attitude good
Clean
good
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2015

Kalaiisehilvie S. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
need to fix alot of things
good customer service
the bed has some stain..the towel wasnt clean n smells good. the fridge got some weird smell n sound. the hotel breakfast need to be more hotel standard.
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2015

Fadel M. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2015
Near to the Airport.
Room, pool, near to the airport.
Hotel was good, near to the airport. Hotel staff was nice but, sadly there was no tv cable in my room. Maybe stay at this hotel again in the near future.
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2015