Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 451 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,1
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3
Ordina in base

OR - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Great hotel but not so central located
clean room, large room , friendly staf
the room condition is great and the staf also quite friendly...the only drawback of hotel is about their location...you have to walking aroung 15 min in order to reach ubud market and ubud palace...
Recensione del: 20 luglio 2013

Shazar - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
God starting point for our visit to the area
Easy to deal with, fast response to requests, friendly family
Stay was good, I arrived in the middle of the night with no problem. Family were friendly and helpful and the room was clean and of big size. This is a basic homestay that will be sure to be a good place to begin your Bali experience.
Recensione del: 10 luglio 2013

Frederick - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 10 notti - giugno 2013
Excellent value for money
Large room, comfortable bed, accomodating and helpful staff
Had a wonderful and pleasant experience at this homestay. Very, very friendly and gentle extended family who own and operate this quaint lodge within their own personal living space, along with a most helpful staff. Not any hesitation at all about recommending to future travelers!
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2013

Shazar - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Lovely family to stay with and good value.
The family, coffee, room comfort.
I would certainly recommend this homestay to others looking for a convenient and east place to stay. Despite a double booking which was only slightly inconvenient to us, the family cared very well for us and our stay was very enjoyable.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2013

v - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
value for money BUT too far from airport
price, quiet, clean
I like the place, very quiet and conducive to meditation. Breakfast is filling, near art shops, and monkey forest. The only drawback for me is it's location. It's over an hour from the airport, and fixed rate taxi charged 250,000 rupiah, one way,as i arrived 7am. I should have booked in a Kuta beach hotel where i could have done and seen many things in the5 days i stayed in Bali without spending so much on transportation.
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2013

Roisin - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
Good wifi, aircon, large and comfortable room.
wifi, airconditioner, comfortable bed.
My stay at Desak Putu Putra was quite a nice one. My room was quite clean (although the bathroom wasn't super clean, but not too bad), the airconditioner was great, the wifi was good and the staff were lovely and helpful. The homestay is a little bit out of town which I quite liked (it was easy to walk to Jl. Hanoman, Jl. Raya and Monkey Forest Rd, where there are plenty of restaurants.) If you are planning to go out late at night I would suggest taking a motorbike or a friend and a torch as there is little street lighting in the homestay's street and some scary dogs! Breakfast was quite nice, especially the french toast. I enjoyed my time at this homestay and will book to stay here again next time I am in Ubud.
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2013

Javier - Spagna
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
The best value for money in Ubud: perfect stay
Excellent breakfast, beautiful gardens and room with a view. Staff, nice and friendly
Your best value for money option in Ubud. Large room with a view of typical Balinese gardens and home shrines, A/C, superb breakfast and friendly not intrusive family-run gem of a homestay.
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2013

CHANG - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Clean & cheap B&B
Near Ubud market, clean and cheap
It's very cheap B&B, pay what you get. The room is clean, people is kind and nice. If you don't have much budget, it is your best choose.
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2013

Martin - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
The nicest family in Bal. Great place to stay.
The staff were fantastic. They looked after my every need. This is the best value in Bali.
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2013

Sukiahwati - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Nice, clean guest house
home liked guest house
My room has a balcony, nice view from it. Hotel area near the central Ubud, access by foot to eat, shop or cultural show. Many bank are nearby and internet cafe also, its perfect area for tourist. Guest rooms are in level 1 of the owner house, using side walk and stair to the rooms. Breakfast at the front room facing the house garden at down stair. Good international breakfast choice, we've tried many in our 3days stay and all are delicious. Room no6, its the best with nice big sitting area outside (sorry don't remember the room type).
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2013


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: