Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 451 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,1
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3
Ordina in base

Jennifer - Canada
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2013
Lovely homestay in Ubud.
Kind staff, delicious breakfast, calming vibe
We had a lovely time at this home stay. The family is very kind and they really try to make your stay as nice as possible. Our room was quite simple but it also included a nice outdoor lounging area and a beautiful view of the top of the buildings. The breakfast is delicious with many options to choose from - the omelette and French toast were our favorite. There are a few restaurants nearby and places in walking distance. Ubud is quite spread pout and we ended up renting a scooter during our stay. It was a very lovely place to stay in a quiet area.
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Iis - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Good service
delicious breakfast, nice staff, nice garden
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ivy - Filippine
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Good value for money
within a quiet and peaceful local village, clean and big rooms, healthy and well-prepared breakfast
Our stay was good, they rented their motorbikes at a reasonable price. The surroundings, the room and the cleanliness were great. I just hope that they are more consistent with providing other amenities like water, towel, soap, etc because sometimes we get these, sometimes we're told they don't provide for that day, so it was not clear how frequent we should expect these stuff. Also, I almost lost my favorite shirt if I did not ask for it. The cleaning lady and the other household help both said it was on the top of the cabinet when i confronted them since they are the ones who come in and clean the room every day. It's a mystery how the shirt got up there when I am sure I just hanged it inside the closet for the next day. This made me thankful that I made the right decision not to leave my money that morning or it could have crawled somewhere too, who knows.
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Zhuoqi - Cina
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Good staff
Staff local culture garden
It was a nice memory there. A nice staff there pick us in the airport and help us rearrange all our schedule and he recommend us to travel different regions at the most proper time. Besides, that hotel is ok. We cannot parallel it with those star hotels because the price is there. But we also feel very cozy there because this kind of homestay can help us experience the real life of a normal Indonesia people.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chen - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Comfortable and worth for the price
comfortable, friendly staff and good breakfast
It was pretty memorable staying at this Homestay. First of all , I am check in late around 10pm. There are still friendly staff attended us with friendly smile. They were still willing to serve for us a lovely breakfast even though we had passed the morning breakfast serving time. The staff are patient and friendly to serve us. Definitely recommend for solo backpacker who look for affordable and comfortable accommodation.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chee - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2013
Value for money budget accommodation
Friendly staff, value for money, clean rooms
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tan - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
great stay in desak putu putera homestay.
great room with air con, great environment
very nice homestay. affordable price with air con room. friendly staff.
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Swee - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2012
great service.
good location, good food and friendly staff
The family is friendly. You get to observe a balinese daily living culture if you stay long enough here. We were lucky as there was a religious festival going on during our stay and the owner is kind enough to lend us his sarong in order to enter and attend the temple prayer session. Food around the UBUD city is much more better compare to other places in Bali island.
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Swee - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Great service!
Its affordable, superb breakfast, very friendly staff
Its my second trip to UBUD and second time staying in DPPH, the owner is friendly and helpful, location is walking distance to the town, the breakfast is just fantastic!
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ONG - Malesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2012
worth for it
clean, staff friendly, nice location
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: