arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 443 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 443 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 7,6
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 9,1
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3

Anthony T.
Indonesia
12 agosto 2015
great hotel in quite place
room, environment and priceless
rooms clean, quite environment and nice staff. only the location quite far from the heart of ubud and the hot water is too hot..

Wanda B.
Paesi Bassi
07 agosto 2015
simple but very clean and nice homestay
very nice breakfast, cleanliness, nice staff,
We had a very good stay at this homestay. It was rated an 8,6 and they deserve this in every way, very good value for money. They served us our breakfast very early the day we left, that was no problem for them.

YEN T.
Malesia
05 agosto 2015
value for money
good location, clean room, value for money
Clean room, great breakfast, good location, value for money.

Audrey L.
Canada
05 luglio 2015
Lovely place
The family, the garden and the balcony
Perfect place to stay in Ubud! Everything is so lovely!! Good location, clean, good breakfast and great surrondings! Most of all the family is all smile and lovely. Would definetely come back.

Andrea A.
Messico
01 luglio 2015
Authentic Balinese experience
The staff was amazing! and Boki the dog, you really feel at home plus the banana pancakes are awesome
I highly recommend it, you are just in front of an esplanade where you can see an authentic ceremony like twice a week, the home was clean and pretty, with traditional architecture, just in front of my door the owner (awesome lady) used to give offerings every morning it was the best accomodation I've had Thank you so much

lee K.
Malesia
29 giugno 2015
Worth it
Food and stay

Brian R.
Nuova Zelanda
29 giugno 2015
Happy homestay
Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
I had a happy stay here, and extended it by 2 days.

Guo Q.
Cina
07 giugno 2015
Good stay
-10mins from main street, room very big, got aircon and fan
Loved the stay there, the room is very big for 2 persons. Is around 20 mins walk to ubud market, ubud palace and monkey forest. Ubud is quite quiet street at night around 9 plus. The breakfast provided is really good. Is a homestay with the owners, they are friendly. Because is more urban compared to kuta, you are expected to have a bit of ants here and there in the room maybe becauses of those trees, plants that grow in the house. However, We still felt that is a good stay, and it worth 2stars.

Karen P.
Regno Unito
16 maggio 2015
Great value for money
Great location, friendly staff, clean room

Paulina P.
Colombia
12 maggio 2015
Great Hometstay
Rooms, ambiance and people
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...