Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 451 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità dello staff 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,1
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3
Ordina in base

Karen - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Great value for money
Great location, friendly staff, clean room
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Paulina - Colombia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Great Hometstay
Rooms, ambiance and people
I felt safe and comfortable. Stuff was very nice. You really feel in Bali with the decoration and the ambiance. The house has also a nice longe to chill, some people play guitar, its nice...
Recensione del: 12 maggio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Stephanie - Germania
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
Very nice and clean
Very central, clean and good breakfast
Recensione del: 17 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Anna - Polonia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 7 notti - aprile 2015
dirty
balcony, smiling people,
We were there for a couple nights. First you have to know that it's dirty full of ants (even on food) and spiders. It's not nice to wake up bitten by something you don't know. Breakfast. It's tasty and you can choose from several things but it's very small fe. one pancake with palm syrup or one tost. In fruits you will always find ants :( Internet. You have signal in rooms downstairs that's it. Don't take drivers from hotel. They are really nice but expensive :( the difference with other drivers is even 10-15 usd per day. The place is cheap that's right but I expected at least clean toilet :(
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kersten - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Great stay!
The staff was incredibly friendly and accomodating. Our room was clean and the hotel was quaint and very homey. It was exactly how I wanted to spend my time in Ubud.
We had a very relaxing and peaceful time and chose to stay longer than we originally planned
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MIYUKI - Giappone
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 7 notti - febbraio 2015
Overall good stay
Good breakfast, nice people, reasonable
I felt comfortable to stay there.
Recensione del: 16 febbraio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

edwin - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2015
excellent stay in ubud
cleanliness, staff availability and kindness, good food
We had a really good stay at Desak Putu Putera homestay in ubud. Everybody's helpful either for planning our stay, giving good travel tips, etc. The rooms cleaned every day. The views good, the breakfast is really delicious. Above all, the staff is friendly and make you feel like at home. Just a little problem of hot water but it was repaired quite quickly. To take without hesitation.
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Binh - Vietnam
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
Cheap price
Cheap price, friendly staff, good location
This homestay is quite old, cheap price, good location and friendly staff. New building is better than old one.
Recensione del: 09 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

WONG - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Authentic Stay
Friendly staff, quiet and affordable
Friendly staff but a bit far away from monkey street. If you are not required to go to monkey street at night. This is the good option. Your one round hop up taxi back from the monkey street is definitely can be compensated by this affordable stay.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Timothy - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Stay at Desak Putu Putera HIdden
Pool, Staff, and comfortable
They moved me to Desak Putu Putera Hidden and it was awesome. Great little oasis in Ubud. Small pool, great garden, amazing staff, comfortable bed and good WI-FI. Really nice little place, great value for the location. I didn't see the Desak Putu Putera location but their Hidden location just down the street was great. The only downside was the neighbors had roosters but it added to the charm, I thought.
Recensione del: 04 agosto 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: