Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 451 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 7,7
  • Comfort della stanza 8,5
  • Qualità del servizio 8,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 9,1
  • Cibo/pasti 8,3
Ordina in base

Katherine - Regno Unito
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Loved this home stay!
Stayed here for our first two nights in Ubud and would have stayed longer if they hadn't been booked out. We loved it here. The room was huge, clean, nicely decorated, comfortable and with en suite toilet/shower. We had our own beautiful private balcony garden with comfy sofas and a table where we chilled out at night and ate our breakfast in the morning. Breakfast was a fresh fruit salad, drink, and cooked good of our choice from the menu. Less than 1 minute walk to great food and less than 5 minutes to the main road. Just a quick warning: it's easy to confuse with Desak Putu Putera Hidden due to the name , but this place is just 100m further down the road.
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Renan - Brasile
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Staff so kind
I loved it. High recommended for low budget trip.
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Janita - Finlandia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 14 notti - aprile 2016
Fantastic homestay
Really a home-like guesthouse with wonderful staff, clean rooms, lovely hang out areas and good food. Highly recommended!!
Recensione del: 02 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jennifer - Francia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Not Desak Putu Puetra hidden that we wanted
The hotel organize the taxi transfer for us and they also rented a motorcycle. We were able to use the nearby facilities too. I was just annoyed because the website sells Desak Putu Puetra hidden but if you book the room on their website (through Agora) the link on the hotel website brings you to the homestay without even telling you. In the homestay, the room is much more basic, the shower was not working properly (too hot, too cold, water not going toward the same direction) and there was no swimming pool. We asked to change and to pay a surplus, but putra hidden was fully booked. I personally found the breakfast was too small even if it was good. This was not what we were awaiting but for people traveling on tight budget, this was okay. I also wish it was easier to see the previous comments from Agora on my mobile, I would have been warmed. Anyway, while the staff tried to make it up, I felt I was ripped off.
Recensione del: 21 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Michal - Polonia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
.
.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Katy - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Fine stay
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Edel - Irlanda
In coppia
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Great place to stay
Food, friendly staff and location
Great!!
Recensione del: 19 marzo 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Huong - Vietnam
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
I really love this homestay.
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Amitabha - India
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jody - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: