Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 1032 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1032 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 8,4

Paula A.
Australia
06 giugno 2016
Beautiful place to stay.
Great location. Very nice, quiet and relaxing but still close to everything in Kuta. Definatley stay there again.

Jhonson P.
Indonesia
23 maggio 2016
Great Services, location and facilities, i really
Great Services, location and facilities, i really enjoy BALI when only stay in Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel

Maree L.
Australia
18 maggio 2016
Extremely good
The bathrooms need refurbishing

Serli T.
Indonesia
17 maggio 2016
Good location
Beach and swimming pool was good. Need more upgrade or renovation on the room. The room a little to old for 5star hotel.

Sarah B.
Australia
06 maggio 2016
Amazing
One of the best hotels I've stayed at. Can't fault anything, from the food through to the staffs service everything was beautiful! Thankyou we will be back here again that's for sure. Keep up the good work! Sarah

Endang W.
Singapore
01 maggio 2016
Below 5 star standard
The hotel room & bathroom looks a bit old - needs some renovation. The hotel stay includes breakfast which was not of 5 star standard.

Frank K.
Australia
23 aprile 2016
Beautiful hotel
This was our 4th stay here in 3 years, we even booked 3 rooms last year for our daughters as well, and 2 rooms again last week... because we love it so much, I was very, disappointed when I asked for an upgrade this time, and they said yes no worries but it will cost you and extra $100 per nite??? That's not an upgrade... Wasn't happy at all....but we do always enjoy our stay... Beautiful breakfast, pool is amazing, very clean and cool rooms...staff are all lovely especially Dyon at the pool...

Bruce M.
Australia
21 marzo 2016
Business
Your internet had some problems and my airport pick up didn't arrive but you gave me a free ride back to the airport, I general a great visit I was on business next time I will take a holiday with you.

Heather H.
Australia
08 marzo 2016
Fantastic
We stayed in Villa 2 where we had our own private pool. The staff were great, the rooms were clean and the food was good, what else would you want. We rate a ten out of ten, big thumbs up!

linda W.
Australia
02 marzo 2016
sister getaway
the service, the pool, the food
loved it. wish we had stayed longer. the italian restaurant was awesome, food was fantastic. the pool is beautiful. cant find fault with this hotel and will definately be coming back to stay longer next time.