Eccellente 8,4
sulla base di 1041 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 1041 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 8,4
Ordina in base

JAEHYUN - Corea del Sud
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
very nice place and reasonable price~
very nice place and reaonable price~
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2016

yanu - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Fronte Oceano
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2016
nice
really good hotel
Recensione del: 22 giugno 2016

PORUS - India
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - giugno 2016
ONE OF MY BEST HOLIDAYS
GREAT PEOPLE TO HOLIDAY WITH . THANK YOU
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2016

Paula - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Beautiful place to stay.
Great location. Very nice, quiet and relaxing but still close to everything in Kuta. Definatley stay there again.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016

Jhonson - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Great Services, location and facilities, i really
Great Services, location and facilities, i really enjoy BALI when only stay in Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2016

Maree - Australia
In coppia
Camera Fronte Oceano
Soggiorno di 14 notti - maggio 2016
Extremely good
The bathrooms need refurbishing
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2016

Serli - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Good location
Beach and swimming pool was good. Need more upgrade or renovation on the room. The room a little to old for 5star hotel.
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2016

Sarah - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 14 notti - aprile 2016
Amazing
One of the best hotels I've stayed at. Can't fault anything, from the food through to the staffs service everything was beautiful! Thankyou we will be back here again that's for sure. Keep up the good work! Sarah
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2016

Endang - Singapore
In gruppo
Camera Fronte Oceano
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Below 5 star standard
The hotel room & bathroom looks a bit old - needs some renovation. The hotel stay includes breakfast which was not of 5 star standard.
Recensione del: 01 maggio 2016

Frank - Australia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Beautiful hotel
This was our 4th stay here in 3 years, we even booked 3 rooms last year for our daughters as well, and 2 rooms again last week... because we love it so much, I was very, disappointed when I asked for an upgrade this time, and they said yes no worries but it will cost you and extra $100 per nite??? That's not an upgrade... Wasn't happy at all....but we do always enjoy our stay... Beautiful breakfast, pool is amazing, very clean and cool rooms...staff are all lovely especially Dyon at the pool...
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: