Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 208 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Ann - Irlanda
Viaggiatore singolo
Vista Risaia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Value for Money
quiet, Nice Surroundings, Nice Swimming Pool, Close to Centre
I highly recumbent Gunung Merta. You feel like you are in the middle of the country even though it's close to town. It's opposite a large supermarket and restaurants are only 10 mites walk away. The staff are friendly even tit not all of them speak English. The breakfast was very good, much better than other more expensive paces I've stayed.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2014

barbara - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Bungalow Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Almost awesome but...
Service was great. View from room balcony amazing. Close to coffee shop and grocery store.
It was almost awesome. It was a great place, especially at this price. Clean enough, good enough, pretty good breakfast, service was awesome. Only one huge negative. Every night once it got dark-- all kinds of bugs and things took over my bathroom. Hundreds of huge black ants everywhere and a few lizards. The first night I asked a staff member to lock the windows closed and they gladly did. But it turned out they were coming through holes in the ceiling. I so want to give this place a great review, unfortunately this super freaked me out.
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2014

Monika - Slovacchia
In coppia
Bungalow Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
Medium
staff, bed, balcony
We spent there only one night, we came to the bungalow in the evening and left early in the morning. Staff were really kind and nice, helped us arrange breakfast even before starting the official breakfast time (7-10.00). We loved the room, we had something like the second floor terrace. Bathroom wasn't in a good condition, but the bungalow is not expensive, so we didn't expect it to be awesome. There was also a nice pool but we didn't have time to try it.Definitelly a good stay.
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2014

Rachel - Regno Unito
In coppia
Bungalow Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Excellent value
Grounds, breakfast pool
The 'bungalows' are set amid a beautiful garden hidden back from the street. Our room was a good size, with balcony looking out back into tropical jungle. All of the staff were pleasant, the pool was lovely and very clean and the breakfast excellent. The bathrooms could be nicer but it was clean enough and had toiletries. Having drinking water and fruit in the room was a nice touch but it was disappointing that these were not replenished, we were given more bottled water but had to ask each day for it... It would make sense to simply replace it in the fridge when the room is cleaned, this would be more useful than changing the towels each day which was really not necessary... Otherwise though we really enjoyed out 4 days there, a very relaxing place and the best-value place we have stayed during a 10-month tour of Asia in terms of cleanliness, facilities, service and the quality of included breakfast.
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2014

Walter - Austria
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Risaia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
as a ONS
easy to find, central located, english spoken staff
was just for one Night its very much recommendable. For longer we would not stay.
Recensione del: 07 luglio 2014

HSIU - Taiwan
Viaggiatore singolo
Vista Risaia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
it's excellent and convirnt
close to the mountain,nice swimming pool , good staff
it's good quality hotel,nice view and good decoration,room is clean and beautiful. like living in the castle. the breakfast is luxurious,staff is super nice,and the swimming is good. i definitly will live here when i got bali again.
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2014

Wandrille - Francia
In coppia
Bungalow Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
good, relaxing
clean, cheap, quiet
everything was ok, very quiet and laid back atmosphere. family business well managed. Nice swimming pool.
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2014

Francisco - Canada
In coppia
Bungalow Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
Very relaxing stay in a friendly atmosphere.
Friendly staff. Very nice garden. Relaxing place.
I enjoyed my stay at Gunung Merta. Thanks to the very friendly and family oriented atmosphere. It was the place I was looking for in Ubod. Great value for your money!
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2014

Sami - Finlandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Vista Risaia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Maybe the best room I have ever slept in
Room basically outside, connection to nature, awesome staff
Absolutely fantastic. Room has walls up to like 2 meters or less and after that open space until the roof. I was a tiny bit shocked at first, but loved it for every moment after that. Being in the open air is great since the temperature in Ubud is a bit cooler, no need for AC. Mosquito net for the bed, and the few geckos take care of most of the bugs anyway. Room has warm water. The hotel area is small but absolutely beautiful. Staff is super nice. No motorbike rental but just ask the employees and they will get someone to bring you a bike, good experience, no problems for me at least. Only negative thing is that the rice field view name is misleading, there is somekind of field but not the kind you would expect.
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2014

Glenda - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Vista Risaia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Good location. Attentive staff. Beautiful gardens.
Great price. Lovely gardens. Friendly and helpful staff.
We enjoyed our stay in this traditional Balinese family compound. The staff is wonderful! Very attentive and helpful. The room is rustic but clean so we enjoyed it. We had a top floor with lovely balcony. It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and many local restaurants. We also rented a spotter for 69,000 a day and explored the area. Will definitely return here!
Recensione del: 28 febbraio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: