Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 208 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità del servizio 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

zuleika - Brasile
Viaggiatori singoli
Vista Risaia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Peaceful and beautiful surroundings
Balinese style, room view and friendly owners and staff
It was excellent and very rewarding considering the price.
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2014

sarah - Regno Unito
In coppia
Bungalow Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
great value and lovely staff
staff, price and gardens
It was fantastic value and the view, gardens and pool were fantastic. The staff were amazing, cant recommend enough.
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2014

amy - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Vista Risaia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
lovely family, lovely place
the delicious breakfasts!, the quiet location, the people - such great staff
I have not been in Bali and surrounding islands for two weeks and have not had any food as beautiful and delicious as the included breakfast at Gunung Merta. The family and staff are beyond lovely and so helpful and the best service I have had in all of indonesia. I would highly recommend staying here and only left after three nights because they were booked up. The location is a little outside of the main hub but the walking is nice and the cheap transport is always availble. I walked and enjoyed it.
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2014

Michelle - Canada
In coppia
Bungalow Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Great staff who went above and beyond
The staff were extremely attentive, good value for money, not far from main road.
Great. Welcome drink upon arrival. Easy checkin. Friendly staff - when we came home at night we found all of our lights to have been turned on and the incense was lit. At first, we thought this was odd, but actually came to appreciate the extra care. As well, shortly after we would arrive to our room at night, the staff would knock on our door and get our order for breakfast the following morning (which was delicious and filling). Very beautiful grounds as well - they definitely take pride in their place. Overall, highly recommend. The only issue we had was that the wifi often cut in and out, but not the end of the world when you're on holiday.
Recensione del: 29 dicembre 2013

AG - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Bungalow Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Very nice, value for money, good location.
Location, room rate, comfortable room.
The room was comfortable, with nice bed and balcony. The pool was great. The staff (especially pak Wayan) was very friendly, helpful and efficient. I had a good time staying there.
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2013

Kerri - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Vista Risaia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Best accommodation in 8 months travelling!
Friendly Staff, Lovely room with a view, great pool
We absolutely loved our stay here! My boyfriend and I have been travelling Asia for 8 months and this has been the best place we've stayed so far- taking into account the beautiful peaceful garden, the lovely huge clean room, the amazing green views, the nice clean pool and of course the amazingly friendly staff. My parents joined us on this part of our travels and their standards are higher than ours (we've got used to slumming it) and they were equally as impressed as us. It is luxury accomodation on a backpacker (maybe flashpacker) budget! On arrival we were told that they had overbooked due to a problem with Agoda, but after a welcome drink and friendly apologies we were moved to another (more expensive) hotel for one night- this was no problem as it was a genuine mistake and they were very apologetic and as they drove us to the other hotel it was no problem for us. Although the other hotel was technically an upgrade as it was more expensive (it was very nice too) we actually still preferred Gunung Merta and returned the next day for an enjoyable 4 nights (again, they picked us up for no charge). The rooms were a little rough around the edges, but in the nicest possible way which just added to the character of the place. the views from the balcony were beautiful- hard to believe we were so central in busy Ubud! It was a 10 minute walk into the centre, not too far but far enough for peace and quiet. The best part was the lovely staff- so welcoming and friendly, nothing was too much trouble for them and they always welcomed us with a smile. We felt like part of the family by the end of our stay and will definitely return here when we come back to Ubud.
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2013

tamara - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Bungalow Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 6 notti - settembre 2013
Comfortable and close to nature.
Attentive staff, nice swimming pool, away from hustle and bustle.
I stayed at the Gunung Merta bungalows and very much enjoyed my stay there. The staff were very friendly and attentive. The pool is nice to cool down and relax, perfect way to take a break from the hot weather.
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2013

ARMITHA - Indonesia
In gruppo
Bungalow Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
large room, clean swimming pool, and comfortable
large room, clean swimming pool, quite
I love this hotel, because the room is large and comfortable. The swimming pool is clean and located in front of my room. This hotel is in quiet location. Love that.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2013

Patrick - Australia
In coppia
Bungalow Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2013
Nice place but NO Wifi for 3 days
View from balcony, pool, breakfast
We were actively seeking hotels with pool and wifi so when we were daily told that there was no wifi we got a bit pissed off. With no wifi tv would've been good but only local channels. Breakfast was quite good and beer on the back balcony overlooking the greenery was real nice. Staff were great but no recompense offered for lack of wifi.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2013

Elizabeth - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Vista Risaia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2013
Simple, Value
SImple, Value, Clean
It was pretty good and nice. Hotel is pretty clean, far away from town. Good fresh air. very basic rooms, but good for the price you pay.
Recensione del: 23 agosto 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: