Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 208 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,4
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Joao - Brasile
Viaggiatori singoli
Vista Risaia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Good and bad things
Breakfast, architecture and swimming pool
I had a good stay in Ubud, but many things at Gunung Merta made me feel bad about the hotel. Good things: - Breakfast was awesome - The architecture of the family quarter is very beautiful. Beautiful pool with flowers and ponds around the guest quarter Bad things: - The room was dirty and old. The cleaning staff was not diligent, upper room full of spider webs, swept dirt under the bed, bathroom has never been properly scrubbed, etc. Also they didnt inform that upper windows have no glass nor nets - Seller come EVERY morning around breakfast to sell art and disturb the guests. The prices they present are 10x what it is really worth, and I caught one salesperson trying to sneek into my room.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2015

paulus - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Vista Risaia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
delicious "nasi gorengbreakfast
delicious breakfast, nice view from 2nd floor room
need more improvement about room cleaness
Recensione del: 26 marzo 2015

Doan - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Bungalow Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Nice bungalow with accepted price
Nice place; large room; accepted price
We stayed 2 days. It is a nice bungalow with a great garden. Everything looks fresh and green. However, room was a little bit damp, breakfast was not good. No phone in the room.
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2015

Laura - Canada
In coppia
Vista Risaia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Ant infested, loud music, but great pool
Pool, bed, view
Our stay overall was mediocre. The bathroom was by far the worst we have seen in our entire 4 month stay in SE Asia. There were hundreds of ants infesting it daily which was extremely gross. The bed was very comfortable though which we thought would give us a great sleep however there was some kind of Balinese music, which we wouldn't consider music as it was one tune over and over that sounded like someone banging on pots and pans that started at 7pm and continued through until 1am each night. This was definitely disappointing. The bugs that make some ringing noise were also extremely loud which made for early riding around 5am. We slept with ear plugs every night which hardly drowned out the sound. The staff was amazing though, and the pool was great. Location is kinda far for anyone that wants restaurants or to be close to the centre of town. Wouldn't stay again simply because of the noise but it was an experience!
Recensione del: 10 marzo 2015

Aaron - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Bungalow Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Quintessential Balinese garden setting
The home and gardens, the made to order breakfast with options, that POOL!
This place feels like Bali should. You are located in private home grounds among much greenery. The rooms are showing their age, especially the bathrooms. Yet the hot water works good. Fans could be upgraded, a bit dark. What makes this place stick out is the gorgeous pool that is kept very clean along with the gardens throughout the property. The family is kind yet gives you privacy. A bit of a walk to the main part of Ubud.
Recensione del: 07 febbraio 2015

Deborah - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Vista Risaia
Soggiorno di 10 notti - dicembre 2014
Great Hotel
The service, the pool and the breakfasts.
Great value for money. The atmosphere was peaceful and relaxing. Would definitely return.
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2014

Nurhafizah - Singapore
In gruppo
Vista Risaia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Satisfying place
Staff, location, cleanliness
Staff were friendly and attentive.
Recensione del: 16 novembre 2014

Ratna - India
Viaggiatori singoli
Bungalow Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Good home stay with great ambience and atmosphere
Ambience, Comfort and the Home atmosphere
5 nights
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2014

Ann - Irlanda
Viaggiatori singoli
Vista Risaia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Value for Money
quiet, Nice Surroundings, Nice Swimming Pool, Close to Centre
I highly recumbent Gunung Merta. You feel like you are in the middle of the country even though it's close to town. It's opposite a large supermarket and restaurants are only 10 mites walk away. The staff are friendly even tit not all of them speak English. The breakfast was very good, much better than other more expensive paces I've stayed.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2014

barbara - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Bungalow Vista Giardino
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Almost awesome but...
Service was great. View from room balcony amazing. Close to coffee shop and grocery store.
It was almost awesome. It was a great place, especially at this price. Clean enough, good enough, pretty good breakfast, service was awesome. Only one huge negative. Every night once it got dark-- all kinds of bugs and things took over my bathroom. Hundreds of huge black ants everywhere and a few lizards. The first night I asked a staff member to lock the windows closed and they gladly did. But it turned out they were coming through holes in the ceiling. I so want to give this place a great review, unfortunately this super freaked me out.
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: