Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,9
sulla base di 604 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 604 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,0
  • Posizione 6,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,0

Noor O. -
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2012
Very relaxed atmosphere with fellow travellers
swimming pool, laidback atmosphere, friendly staff
Nice friendly and laidback feel with and among international fellow-lodgers. most people sit outside by the pool to chill out and talk and swim. very relaxed and relaxing.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2013

Phillip M. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Always nice relaxed stay
Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
easy access to the airport and serves my needs well when im there. Its better to get motorbike to stay in the area and the pool is good
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2013

Phillip M. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Always nice relaxed stay
Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
easy access to the airport and serves my needs well when im there. Its better to get motorbike to stay in the area and the pool is good
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2013

Phillip M. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Always nice relaxed stay
Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
this hotel is cheap and close to the airport. It serves my needs
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2013

Lars N. - Finlandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Comfortable stay in slightly worn room
Convenient location, clean, nice pool
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2013

yuanri W. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Comfortable
Nice pool, close to the airport, central located
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2013

WU Y. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
poor wifi connection~
Swimming pool, many chairs & tables on the balcony.
Dark long alley to beach and shopping mall with many motocycles. And poor wifi connection.
Recensione del: 23 aprile 2013

Carlos M. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 6 notti - luglio 2012
Great Budget hotel
Location, quiet, nice pool
Hotel is clean and has the necessary amenities. This hotel will appeal to those who travel to Bali often and need a clean and affordable place close to the airport.
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2013

Kelly M. - Canada
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Nice pool, pleasant stay
Pool, comfy bed, great shower
Good hotel for the price. They don't have maps and it can be confusing to find your way if the right staff is not on duty. Turn left out of the hotel and left again and it is only a five minute walk to the busy street in Kuta.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2013

isnaendera Y. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2013
Comfortable best value hotel
Clean, cheap neat and comfort
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2013