Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Soddisfacente 6,9
sulla base di 604 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 604 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,3
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,0
  • Posizione 6,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,2
  • Qualità dello staff 7,2
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,0
Ordina in base

mohamad G. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
I'm very satisfied with service and comodity
relax,cheap, easy to find Halal food and staff friendly
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2014

Juraime J. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
Stayed only for about a hour only
Can say much.
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2014

HAN T. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 6 notti - febbraio 2014
upsad
nothing
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2014

SUSINA D. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
It was Fantastic, will stay again in next visit.
Nice Staff, clean room & strategic located
Hotel Kuta A1 is a nice and comfort hotel, you could have a quiet sleep, relax, clean room and nice pool. Cheap but good quality.
Recensione del: 25 febbraio 2014

Daniel N. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Good cheap hotel in
Cheap, friendly, air con
I usually stay here when in bali. Its Not luxurious but probably one of the best value in bali
Recensione del: 22 febbraio 2014

Hayden S. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
unpleasant
nice pool
No taxi drivers knew where it was, and it was in a bad location. rooms were shabby. staff were poor at basic service. WIFI was almost non existent.
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2014

Eago F. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
Good location and clean room
swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2014

Eago F. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2014

Sucipto A. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
Nice Stay
Price, Location and Clean
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2014

Firdaus A. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Moderate
Room spacious,clean,friendly staff
Everyting fine..room spacious,nice pool,spacious room,clean room,friendly staff..but the water flow inside toilet very disapointed and wifi signal to my room ( ground floor infront pool ) unstable..always disconected..
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2014