Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 430 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 6,8
  • Qualità del servizio 6,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 5,0
Ordina in base

Nik - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2014
Nice! and easy excess to many places!
Cheap! Convenience! Comfortable!
So convenience and easy excess to the Kuta Beach, shopping centre and massage & spas!
Recensione del: 07 marzo 2014

Norshila - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Great
Facilities,attractions,swimming pool
Great service,good facilities. The problem is we cannot connect the wifi while we were in the room.
Recensione del: 20 febbraio 2014

selli - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 7 notti - gennaio 2014
Poor service perfomance
Poor service, slow respons and not friendly
I was loose my legong pie(famous balinese snack) in my room, the staff respons so slowly and blaming guest. Not helpfull staff and useless cctv.for the first time i got this bad experience when im staying in the hotel that i book from agoda.i think this only because of the poor services from the hotel staff.i know this only little things not really valuable but this is for the first time i loose my stuff and the ridiculous things is only snack.im really dissapointed bout the staff respons.
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2014

Febrian - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
cheap and small, close to legian & airport
nice lil pool, cheap, GOOD LOCATION
It's a nice hotel if you just use it for sleep at night. The room was so small, the bathroom was dirty. But the little swimming pool is cool!! Motorbike rent available in the lobby. I just walked for two minutes to get to legian, five minutes to kuta beach, and shopping places around the hotel. Good for short stay
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2014

hery - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Nice budget hotel
quite cheap, nice staff and close to shopping by walk
nice although we experience mosquitos, but overall... it's ok
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2014

hery - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Minimized Hotel, but have mini kitchen in it
Clean, Nice staff, Now has a pool
Nice hotel, but quite funny for bathroom doors and glasses for bathroom walls, if you stay for sleep only it's ok, but now i see in Agoda, there's already a swimming pool in there, overall is ok! nice budget hotel
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2014

Felix - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Good Stay
value for money, good service, basic room
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2014

chin - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
budget clean hotel , good location.
friendly staff, clean, cheap prices
Cheap hotel price. .With clean room, standard facilities, new swimming pools. .strategic location. .value for money!
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2014

chin - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
cheap price with good facilities family room
strategic location, clean, helpful staff
Stay at family room 2 night, the room is big. .With good facilities (tv, ac, hot cold water, stove, cabinet, refrigerator) value for money.
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2014

chin - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
cheap price with good facilities&location
helpful staff, clean room, good location
Overall this hotel is good..With the cheap price. .only the air conditioning not cool&no daily room cleaning service.
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: