Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 430 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,8
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,0
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 6,8
  • Qualità dello staff 6,8
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,6
  • Cibo/pasti 5,0
Ordina in base

Lee - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Nice budget hotel, good location
clean, nice staff
it is not easy to find this hotel as it behind the building. Room is clean and nice. Except the shower & toilet.
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2013

Alex - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Cheap with good location for hotel
Cheap, strategic, clean
Cheap with good location for hotel. 10 minutes walk to the shopping area, beach. 10 minutes drive by a car to the airport.
Recensione del: 30 dicembre 2013

christanto - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
affordable and comfortable
affordable, friendly staffs, great location
satisfied, great value for money. I can travel around Kuta beach easily
Recensione del: 26 dicembre 2013

novria - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2013
cheap, clean, comfort
Food, big room, location
Its fine here.. So so with the price. good for family vacation, maybe i'll go here again if i go to Bali
Recensione del: 18 dicembre 2013

Lidya - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Recensione del: 07 dicembre 2013

Abdul - Timor Est
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Comfortable
Close to any shopping areas and the beach
the hotel was good the staff is also friendly. they do have an airport transfer but they'll charge for almost $10 its not free like any other hotels who provide the same services, overall its in city center recommend for all shopaholic to stay here.
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2013

Anita - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
good location
location & fast internet
we do not have housekeeping service for the whole stay (3 days), no one come to clear the rubbish in our room or replace the drinking water, towel and toilet paper. water pressure in the toilet very low I have to wait for at least 5 mins to get the water came out for shower. I can't really use the hot water as it is too hot and the faucet didn't work properly. Upon check out I asked if there is a taxi to go to Tanah Lot, the lady at the reception offer me a ride with her own car with the charges RP240000 but I refused to take. I went to Tanah Lot with public taxi and it only cost me RP140000. What a shame for a such hotel.
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2013

Eric - Svezia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Budget Backpacker One night
Budget Location
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2013

Grace - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
the best value hotel ever
clean room & bathroom, friendly staff, super cheap
The front desk staff named Adi was so nice to us when we wanted to check in. Other staffs are nice too. The room is not spacious but it's really clean and comfortable. Near to Legian and Kuta so we didnt have to drive our car at all. Really recommended
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2013

Raines - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
SATISFACTION
clean room, good staff, strategic location
will comeback for years because the hotel is worth it to try
Recensione del: 21 novembre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: