Soddisfacente 6,1
sulla base di 85 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 85 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 5,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 4,6
  • Posizione 7,3
  • Comfort della stanza 5,7
  • Qualità dello staff 5,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,3
  • Cibo/pasti 5,8
Ordina in base

Simon - Regno Unito
Viaggiatore singolo
Economy Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2014
close to the lake but nowhere else
the hotel is next to the lake. amazing views of the volcano. friendly helpful staff
The hotel is situated about 10 kms below the town on the lake so no shops or buses etc to leave. The walls are really thin and i was kept awake by the nextdoor guests snoring (which sounded as though he was in my room) also heard them showering etc thank God they were an older couple so that was all!! I went to reception at 11.30 and asked to change rioms which they did with no problem. Breakfast really geared to tourists so can't recommend that. The views across the lake made it worthwhile.
Recensione del: 27 novembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sun - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Economy Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
good location and food
foot, location
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Andri - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Economy Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
The place is good enough, but Batur Lake is bad
cheap, cheap, cheap
not a quite delightful, we should go through slippery road and sharp bend in the road. Danau Batur view was dirty. Wifi is not working, and there are so many fly when we eat our breakfast at hotel restaurant
Recensione del: 04 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

withoon - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
the room was not cleaned enough
bicycle for rent, near mt. batur, near lake
the room was not cleaned enough and bolt of bathroom is not good
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tanja - Finlandia
In coppia
Economy Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2013
Excellent location to trek Batur Volcano
Good location, nice surroundings, reasonable price
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Krit - Thailandia
In gruppo
Economy Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
Peaceful place
Friendly staff, High speed internet and river view.
First thing that I like is a friendly staff then hi-speed internet. Breakfast are bread omlet and coffee.
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hendi - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Economy Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2013
Good location to start tracking to Mount Batur
adventurer hotel, quiet environment
There is a tour package from hotel to track to Mount Batur
Recensione del: 15 aprile 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Qing - Cina
In coppia
Economy Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
the space is big but the location is hard to find
fresh air
It took us several hours to find that hotel, but the environment is good. It is near the lake and moutain.
Recensione del: 22 febbraio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

DIREK - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Economy Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Good Location for trekking Batur
Nearly Batur Volcano and Batur Lake
I have 1 night in Hotel Segara with my friend before trekking Batur Volcano. Hotel has good and basic rooms for cheap prices. Hotel well located to start to trekking in the early morning . Don't buy a tour to trekking Batur with the hotel.I found a cheaper offer to trekking directly with the local guides than the hotel offer.
Recensione del: 22 gennaio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

lillie - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Economy Doppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
poor yet limited choice in the area
not a great deal- large outdoor space, convenient location for the area
irritating ongoing staff requests for money for the internet, despite being told that it was free when booking in advance. hideous bathroom, though i've seen worse- and an putrid relentless smell coming from the kitchen that was truly inescapable. told breakfast was included and instructed to sit down, then upon ordering, told that they did not have food- convenient!
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: