arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,0
sulla base di 846 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 846 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,5
  • Servizi 7,0
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 7,1
  • Qualità dello staff 6,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,4

8,7 Andrew V.
Australia
12 dicembre 2015
Back again. My 5th trip to Bali in 14 months.
The front office manager. Most helpful person you would like to mee
Great as usual. Food is consistently good and very reasonably priced. The staff are always pleasant. Just need better beds in the Bali rooms.

8,7 beverley M.
Australia
01 dicembre 2015
Choosy older lady
Position, Room Choices, Staff
I am 84 years old and have stayed at many 5 star Hotels over a 50 year period. I have chosen Legian Village twice because of it's family atmosphere and general care. It is NOT 5 star but is very close to the beach and shops and the management suggests and encourages guests to try all the surrounding Restaurants. Just keep smiling and you'll have a lovely time.

7,3 Gary H.
Australia
23 novembre 2015
A gem
Peaceful, Location, Price
We enjoyed our stay. The staff are very friendly.

6,7 Agop A.
Australia
17 novembre 2015
good hotel
position ok
the hotel's water is not drinkable .I checked it with my digital water tester. wentto the max in impurity. .you can feel how bad it is when you shower your hair get sticky. smells rusty..staff are great. rooms are clean. just the water is seriously big problem.

8,7 Agop A.
Australia
14 novembre 2015
good hotel well maintained
position 69
all good here. staff.food. easy walk to beach. food . massage. everywhere all near. im staying more days here

9,7 Michelle G.
Australia
05 novembre 2015
Wonderful staff
Price, staff and location
My come back to hotel. I always stay here because the service is A+++

9,3 Sally C.
Australia
21 ottobre 2015
Review of Legian Village Hotel
Convienance to facilities, bech, dinning and shops
What a great spot. We enjoyed the 8 days in early October 2015. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Our room was spotless and clean and had a fridge. We asked for a kettle,( as we are early risers and really cannot do much until that first hit of coffee) and this was no problem. Nothing was too much trouble and the ease of getting anywhere from the Hotel was effortless. Thank you to all the staff we will be back.

8,7 Pauleen M.
Australia
20 ottobre 2015
Fantastic Location
Near beach low cost great location
Fantastic stay

8,3 Arun G.
India
08 ottobre 2015
Nice location, value for money
1. location 2.value for money 3.clean
My stay was very good, only thing I didn't like about is the lights in my standard room. There is no option to dim the lights or night lamp. Also want water at night but they said restaurant closed, had to get up, came out and purchased from nearby shop. Good things is staff clean the room and it's guest friendly.

10 Robert S.
Australia
07 ottobre 2015
Fantastic
Owners Stafff Room Tradiational Balineis
Great 10 time I have stayed there