Buono 7,0
sulla base di 1401 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1401 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,0
Ordina in base

laurie - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
bit disappointing
locaton,facilities ,value for money
i have stayed here often over the years and always enjoyed it.this time was different unfortunately they are renovating and it was extremely noisy as brick cutting and grinding through out the day.totally ruined it for me.just couldnt relax or have a nap after coming back from the beach.dont think i will be back.showed scant regard for their guests
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kho - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
Convenient
Strategic location
strategic location
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

laurie - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
very enjoyable time
the location,facilities,value for money
good location close to the beach,shopping malls and restaurants.great value for money imo for facilities provided.staff are friendly and generally helpful
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nga - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
nice stay, welcomed by friendly staff
efficient service, friendly staff, great breakfast
The staff did not speak a lot of English but they did try their best to serve the guests. It was very appreciative.
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

aquarius - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2014
Matahari Guest House
good & nice staff, clean & good location
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ming - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Poor hotel
1. Staff was kind to let me change room 2. at least they have electricity and water 3. good location
the stay was a disaster. all the air conditioning in the hotel is not working! the room i stayed in is just too hot and my kids were sweating all the way. we asked for a change of room and they allowed it. the counter staff and i went around looking for a decent room, but after 10 other rooms, we found one that was only ok to live in. I think this hotel seriously needs an upgrade or maintenance.
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jonathan - Australia
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Great for a one night stay before flying out of in
Helpful staff, close to the beach, well priced
Stay was fine, toilet was blocked but we were switched to another room immediately. Hot water and air conditioning - all we needed.
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CLINTON - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
budget hotel, close to everything
price location staff
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

laurie - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
great value for the money
value,location,facilities
I thought the hotel was great value for money well located to nearby restaurants,shopping malls and the beach.All within walking distance.just a few minutes away.Rooms were clean and reasonable standard.Staff were reasonably helpful and friendly.
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

laurie - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
good value for those on a budget
value,location,and cleanliness
The location was very convenient.The beach,restaurants and nearby shopping centres all within walking distance minutes away.Rooms were clean and a good standard with the facilities provided for the price.Staff were friendly and helpful
Recensione del: 11 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: