Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,0
sulla base di 1400 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1400 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,0

Kho L.
Malesia
19 maggio 2014
Convenient
Strategic location
strategic location

laurie C.
Australia
19 maggio 2014
very enjoyable time
the location,facilities,value for money
good location close to the beach,shopping malls and restaurants.great value for money imo for facilities provided.staff are friendly and generally helpful

Nga T.
Hong Kong
10 maggio 2014
nice stay, welcomed by friendly staff
efficient service, friendly staff, great breakfast
The staff did not speak a lot of English but they did try their best to serve the guests. It was very appreciative.

aquarius S.
Indonesia
28 aprile 2014
Matahari Guest House
good & nice staff, clean & good location

Ming Y.
Malesia
09 aprile 2014
Poor hotel
1. Staff was kind to let me change room 2. at least they have electricity and water 3. good location
the stay was a disaster. all the air conditioning in the hotel is not working! the room i stayed in is just too hot and my kids were sweating all the way. we asked for a change of room and they allowed it. the counter staff and i went around looking for a decent room, but after 10 other rooms, we found one that was only ok to live in. I think this hotel seriously needs an upgrade or maintenance.

Jonathan L.
Australia
01 aprile 2014
Great for a one night stay before flying out of in
Helpful staff, close to the beach, well priced
Stay was fine, toilet was blocked but we were switched to another room immediately. Hot water and air conditioning - all we needed.

CLINTON C.
Australia
14 marzo 2014
budget hotel, close to everything
price location staff

laurie C.
Australia
11 marzo 2014
great value for the money
value,location,facilities
I thought the hotel was great value for money well located to nearby restaurants,shopping malls and the beach.All within walking distance.just a few minutes away.Rooms were clean and reasonable standard.Staff were reasonably helpful and friendly.

laurie C.
Australia
11 marzo 2014
good value for those on a budget
value,location,and cleanliness
The location was very convenient.The beach,restaurants and nearby shopping centres all within walking distance minutes away.Rooms were clean and a good standard with the facilities provided for the price.Staff were friendly and helpful

laurie C.
Australia
11 marzo 2014
well located and good value for money
location,value,facilities
i enjoyed my stay.I thought it good value for what i payed with the facilities available.The hotel was conveniently located and close to the beach,nearby shopping centres and restaurants all within walking distance.The rooms were clean and of a good standard with fridge and tea/coffee making facilities provided.Staff were reasonably friendly and efficient