Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,0
sulla base di 1400 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1400 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,0

Gideon S. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Cheap & nice hotel for sleeping.
Cheap, clean, center of Kuta Square.
It's a cheap hotel. Clean & small, but enough & comfortable for just sleeping / resting after whole day walking at Kuta. Bathroom sometimes (not always) little bit smelly, I think it have some plumbing issues. But as it's small bathroom (just for quick showering not for hours), it's not a big problem (hey, it's a really cheap hotel anyway).
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2013

diyan R. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
in kuta...
on foot around kuta
Recensione del: 26 maggio 2013

Chew L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
unpleasant, uncomfortable
budget hotel, close to town, close to beach
unpleasant, staff speaks weak English, the room has stale air, the pillows and blankets has strange human odor smells. the only good thing I can say about this hotel is that it is cheap.
Recensione del: 25 maggio 2013

Thi H. - Vanuatu
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Good
Clean; near the center; reasonable price
Rooms are quite small but clean. Near the center. Receptionist is not good at speaking English. Overall; I think it is as fairly good as what I paid.
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2013

Bambang H. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2013
pleasant stay for a budget friendly room
walking distance to kuta beach, easy access to anywhere, comfy room.
For the price offered, the room is quite nice. Big enough for two people, and the room design is not bad. Got cable TV, hot shower, fridge, aircon, but no water heather tho. It's within walking distance to legian road and kuta beach, so the location is quite good. And it also has motorbike/car rental. I won't mind staying here again if I go to bali some other time.
Recensione del: 24 maggio 2013

PHILIP W. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2013
Ok hotel
location was pretty good, easy to get to, near shopping and restaurants
Recensione del: 23 maggio 2013

Bhre P. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2012
great location, cheap and clean
the location is near from shopping areas and kuta beach, simple, cheap and clean enough for budget hotel
I'm staying for 4days, and it's fine to stay there, at the first there is problem with reservation, but it solved ..so i'm fine with this. the location is near from reataurant, shopping and beach in kuta area..
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2013

Xue W. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2013
nice location
nice location , close to bars and shopping mall
only stay one night there, nice location , but the lobby was really samll and no breakfast there. room was ok
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2013

Martin G. - Argentina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Budget hotel, average stay.
Location, price
The good thing about this hotel is the central location, close to beach, shopping and restaurants. The down side was that our room (the standard room) had no window and the wi fi signal was too weak therefore to have Internet access we had to stay at the reception with no a/c and the people there, the guests and the staff were smoking all the time.
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2013

Graham Y. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2013
Cheap Basic room
Close to beach and main Kuta strip and handy to airport
Good Cheap basic room that is close to airport and walking distance to beach and Kuta Bar strip
Recensione del: 18 maggio 2013