Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,0
sulla base di 1400 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1400 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,0
Ordina in base

CYRIL J.
India
21 aprile 2013
Ok for overnight stay.
Location , Near beach and shops, Airport shuttle
Stayed in Room no.101. Very basic room. Not enough space to move about. This room was the nearest to the reception hence was very noisy. Staff tried to be helpful but losts of communication gap for example , I had to remind 3 or four times about airport drop. Very unprofessional. Broken coffee mugs, tremendous effort needed to lock and unlock the door! Much cheaper options of stay available nearby.

Sheila A.
Indonesia
21 aprile 2013
nice stay
location, room size, price
room is fairly big compared to others with the same price. it's not very clean but still managable. great deal for the price, and location is very good.

Suleha S.
Indonesia
20 aprile 2013
The staff need to learn some manners
Nice budget hotel
Nice budget hotel, location not too far from shopping centre, as you only need to walk for 10 min to get to Kuta Street. My concerns the water heater only work for short time. And if you are female solo traveler beware of their male staff, the staff really need to learn manner how to treat their costumer and not tempt or tease you, for me its unacceptable.

stephane H.
Francia
19 aprile 2013
basic hotel
Clean,no wifi in room
We stayed just 2 nights there and we were waiting to leave this place. There was no wifi in room you have to go at the reception and sit down on the dirty fllor because all of the staff were sitting on the chairs and looking at you Ther ewere not so helpful when we asked them information about kuta The only time they were feeling interested about us was when we asked to book a "driver/car/petrol" package,they just raised the price at the reception board and refuse to do the price marked in the board in the room finally i don t really recommend this place there is so many hotel in Kuta ;definitely try to find an other one

Sakchai K.
Thailandia
16 aprile 2013
Good Location and save money
Good Location and save money

Ratih D.
Indonesia
16 aprile 2013
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
the water heater is work well, the location is near with the shopping areas, the staff is so helpfull

MERNI K.
Indonesia
14 aprile 2013
clean, good location, value for money
location was great , either Pantai Kuta or Raya Legian just 5 minutes walk,

Edwin M.
Australia
12 aprile 2013
Comftable and clean
great location cheap room helpfull staff
Great staff and clean room. The Internet was slow as usual

Tammy M.
Stati Uniti
08 aprile 2013
Comfortable but lots of mosquitoes
Location free water and price
Staff doesn't speak English. They smoke in the lobbies and it will seep into your room

Steven V.
Stati Uniti
07 aprile 2013
Decent budget hotel, a short walk to main areas
Clean, quiet room if facing away from street, near shopping and restaurants
It was fine, but no Internet in the room as advertised, at least not on the second floor. The staff spoke little to no English. The location was good, everything within walking distance.