arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,0
sulla base di 1398 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1398 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,0

Rolando A.
Filippine
05 aprile 2013
OK for overnight stay only
close to airport, close to beach, close to malls
This mosquito infested hostel is very difficult to find. I arrived at midnight and the street leading to the place is very dark and looks scary if you are walking alone. Its fine during daytime and early evening though. Wifi is a joke. Signal won't even reach your room and you had to come out to the reception area to get a decent signal while being bitten by mosquitoes. This place does not know what cleanliness is. The pillow stinks and when I turned it over, I saw some woman's hair underneath. Disgusting. The only good thing is that it's quite close to airport and beach. You can get better ones with the price you pay.

Iurii P.
Russia
04 aprile 2013
is fine for couple of days
fair price
the room is too noisy during night because of the traffic from the road. One might need a good pair of ear plugs to sleep

MOHD H.
Malesia
04 aprile 2013
Cheap and Backpackers choice
The Location and service was good
The location was good. near kuta and legian. very easy to get fast food and taxi. The hotel was for backpackers, but if you go with family and spend less time in the hotel, u should stay at this hotel. We book deluxe room and the room was in good condition. at first, the door cannot be locked, but the staff help us to lock the room.they also provide us bali maps.

james B.
Australia
26 marzo 2013
good location good price
location price room

rini D.
Indonesia
26 marzo 2013
the hotel is near to the kuta beach
the room was clean, near to kuta beach, surrounding the shopping mall
so far so good lah even some hotel staff no so nice..

Agvitarina L.
Indonesia
26 marzo 2013
Good Location, Room a bit smelly
location location large room
the location is nice.i didn't really enjoy the room.wi-fi connection is not that reliable.room a bit smelly.

Agvitarina L.
Indonesia
26 marzo 2013
Good Location, A bit smelly
location location location
the room is quite big.but a bit smelly.unreliable wi-fi connection inside the room.but it is located at the heart of Kuta.parking area is quite limited.

Diana R.
Malesia
21 marzo 2013
not happy when i was in bali
friendly staff , wi-fi , service
i am very happy to stay at this hotel because the staff is quite friendly .

Darlene H.
Filippine
20 marzo 2013
basic clean and comfortable
it has basic amenities, clean and centrally located.
i would definitely recommend matahari. it is clean comfortable, centrally located with basic amenities and good wifi signal as long as your on the 2nd floor. friendly staff too.

Carine C.
Malesia
19 marzo 2013
suitable for short budget stay
great location, budget price and fast check in
reasonable stay as the price is cheap. The cleanliness of the hotel can be improved. If you are looking for a low cost budget hotel u can choose this,but if u're looking for a better and nicer view and clean hotel then opt for others