Buono 7,0
sulla base di 1400 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1400 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,0
Ordina in base

tan - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2013
Lovely hotel with cheap price and huge place
cheap and huge room
is pretty near to the kuta beach and is quite convenience to walk around the town of kuta . a great place for low budget traveler.
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2013

frans - Indonesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
great location and homely with a good service
mini kitchen feel like home
This is my first time stay at matahari guest house and its a nice place to stay
Recensione del: 08 febbraio 2013

Agustina - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
Best view from rooftop pool, service with smile
love the rooftop pool over all
Although the room's small but the service's great, I love the view from the rooftop pool...
Recensione del: 06 febbraio 2013

KERK - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2013
Great Location and big room
centralised position
The hotel has good service, cleaning my room, given clean towels and 2 bttls of mineral water every morning without fail. Most important of all is its centralised position. I can walk to Discovery mall,Matahari mall,Waterbom,groundzero,Kuta beach not to mention lots of restaurants and the roadside stalls. The hotel also provide free transportation to jimbaran,Hawaii/Krisna but charge Rp50K to airport which is the same price as bluebird taxi.
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2013

Henky - Indonesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
good little hotel
Cable tv
when I Check in there is no room, very surpice??? then they give alternative another hotel in Sanur..oh no.. Then at last they give my room.
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2013

Jeffrey - Canada
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Nice guesthouse
tv, location, bed
Great location for a guesthouse. Not in the really loud area but also not to far away from the main spots in Kuta. We only stayed here for one night but enjoyed it. Room was a good size and the bed was very comfortable. TV had many different international channels with good quality. The power did go off in the guesthouse a couple of times and stayed off for a while but that was eventually fixed. The bathroom was modern but it did have an interesting smell coming from it.
Recensione del: 04 febbraio 2013

Rain - Estonia
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
great location
.
good place for a affordable price. rooms is ok- tv, fridge, hot water, aircon. no breakfast and no luggage room to leave ur things, but stuff is helpful. good place to stay for that money.
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2013

Indri - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
cheap, close to the beach, easy transportation
competitive price and area
the room is small and a little bit noisy. i found the broken towel and the services is not friendly and comfortable especially the reception and driver.
Recensione del: 31 gennaio 2013

Susy - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Simple hotel with affordable budget
Great location
Nothing to complain about the room, size is small but acceptable for the price that you pay. Thoughtful design and amenities, basically you have what you need: TV cable, wi-fi, aircon, hot water, electric kettle, mineral water and free beverages (coffee & tea). They will clean your room every day and replenish your mineral water if you leave your room key card with the receptionist. Staffs are helpful and polite. I was unlucky to bump into inconsiderate guests next door who talked and laughed whole night until 2 am.
Recensione del: 30 gennaio 2013

Anil - Australia
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Good rooms and house keeping
Bed be confortable
Great rooms for couple. There is a nice shower, but dodgy smelling soap. The tv provides multiple channels, and wifi is available except not in the rooms. There is free coffee, tea and water.
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: