Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,0
sulla base di 1400 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1400 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,0
Ordina in base

Geoffrey W. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 10 notti - novembre 2012
Central location in Kuta
Friendly staff, clean rooms
Convenient to shops and beach in Kuta. Friendly helpful staff. Clean room with aircon and fridge.
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2012

AISHA A. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
nice hotel... recomended...
middle hotel i guess
need doorkey for bathroom. maybe air conditioner need cleaned up... and so far this hotel goods and cheap... thats all we wanted... light of room so romantic.. maybe room more bright if change white colour on wall
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2012

Mariusz M. - Polonia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 8 notti - novembre 2012
Good hotel in great location
Friendly staff and good hospitality
before booking i was worry if this is a good choice. but it was ! very good hotel for this price. room clean, good condition of fridge, kettle, satelite tv, ac and bathroom as well. if you wish service everyday cleaning up room, changing towels, giving two bottles of water,bags of tea and coffees. there are a lot people who ready to help you if you need. location is great ,5 -10 minutes to the beach and the same to the most popular clubs,restaurants. unfortunately they do not serving breakfast ( there is no space for this at the moment).
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2012

shi L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
budget hotel
cheap and clean
The bedroom is quite clean and comfortable. However, the toilet is not that great. Heater is not function that well, suddenly no hot shower, so i took my shower with cold water in the midnight! The staff is friendly, we ask for shower gel and she passed it to me immediately. Walk straight to along the road and turn right, many nice restaurants you can find.
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2012

Felix B. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Clean Room
Value For Money
It's a 5 - 10 mins walk to legian st where all the nightlife are happening. Its a 15 min walk to the kuta beach. The room we had was spacious and clean.
Recensione del: 27 novembre 2012

CHEE L. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
reasonable price hotel for low budget
nice location in kuta
the internet connection (wi-fi) is poor in room, only available in lobby...
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2012

Ong K. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
Great Location for Center
Room pretty small but is very suitable for those only treat this hotel for night sleeping purpose. I would suggest this hotel because of its center and superb location for nearby airport (no rush worry), thousands of restaurants & shoplots, shopping mall (Matahari & Disvovery), convenience shop/mart, Kuta beach.
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2012

Nicklas S. - Svezia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2012
location alright and the staff was great
the staff!
really simple rooms. beware that the place across has 4 dogs that will bark all night. get a room at the back.. good for 1 stay untill you find something else.
Recensione del: 22 novembre 2012

Chao L. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 9 notti - ottobre 2012
Great location and services
Great location
Great location, good services, and the room is clean.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2012

Sara S. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2012
Affordable guest house
Near to Kuta beach and town
Booked a superior room. Fairly clean with big bathrooms. Had a small kitchenette. Provided one pot but no kettle so a bit difficult to boil water.
Recensione del: 19 novembre 2012