Buono 7,0
sulla base di 1401 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1401 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,0
Ordina in base

Stephanie - Indonesia
In gruppo
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Decent hotels with a great rates and service
Cheap, clean, and good service
This place is 5 mins walk to the beach and Legian beach. Their rates are cheaper than others, and also they have a clean house. The staffs are helpful.
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2012

Stephanie - Indonesia
In gruppo
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2012
Decent hotels with a great rates and service
Cheap, clean, and good service
This place is 5 mins walk to the beach and Legian beach. Their rates are cheaper than others, and also they have a clean room. The staffs are helpful. I can easily ask for anything i need such as towels, etc. and they will show up in your door in minutes. The pick up facilities is available also.
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2012

Sigit - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Excellet Hotel!!
Clean
strategic location in kuta. so close to beach and shopping. easy to get food. room very clean. staff nice.. if we go to bali . i will recommend to my friends and probably stay again next time. thank you matahari guest house..!!!
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2012

Yiying - Cina
In gruppo
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
small hotel without restaurant
good location
great location, only about 5 min walk to commercial street and 10 min walk to kuta beach. free shuttle service to jimbaran sunset dinner and spa good place to have relaxed trip
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2012

Susi - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2012
Great Location, Service with Smile
Clean, Large Room, Great Location
I booked 3 regular room , but they said the regular room were fully booked.. only 2 available How can it fully booked while i already book that room a year ago, so they gave me Deluxe Room one. It was great, the room is quite huge because there just 2 people on each room. There was a refrigerator, bathroom, desk, and air conditioner But the air conditioner didn't work very well. It said 18C but it liked 24C
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2012

CLINTON - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
graet for budget travelling
close to everything
great friendly staff,,,close to all attractions,,,,everything you need
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2012

hideaki - Giappone
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 6 notti - settembre 2012
Nice
Cost and location
I visited Bali as surf trip. This hotel is located near downtown and Kuta beach. The room which I stayed is clean. This hotel is highly recommended.
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2012

James - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
for bagpackers only
near the airport
small room, wifi access can't go through the room but near the malls,kuta beach etc.
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2012

Shwu - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
nice hotel with great location and big room
great location, comfortable room with bath tub
it is a nice hotel with big room, strategic location to kuta beach and street ( walking distance 10mins). the room is unexpectedly big, clean and well equipped with bed, freezer, bath tub, and stove.
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2012

Raymond - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Better than Expected
Location
This guest house was beyond my expectation. I choose this place because of a previous reviewer said that "it was good if you just wanted a place to sleep". I just wanted a place to spend the night but didn't expect to have a cold box, a stove and a kitchen basin too. This was more than I expected. However, the safe box in the room was not working. But that was alright, I wasn't expecting that too. Describing this place as a place to spend the nigth does not do it any justice.
Recensione del: 16 ottobre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: