Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,0
sulla base di 1400 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1400 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,0
Ordina in base

Stephanie G. - Indonesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2012
Decent hotels with a great rates and service
Cheap, clean, and good service
This place is 5 mins walk to the beach and Legian beach. Their rates are cheaper than others, and also they have a clean room. The staffs are helpful. I can easily ask for anything i need such as towels, etc. and they will show up in your door in minutes. The pick up facilities is available also.
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2012

Sigit S. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Excellet Hotel!!
Clean
strategic location in kuta. so close to beach and shopping. easy to get food. room very clean. staff nice.. if we go to bali . i will recommend to my friends and probably stay again next time. thank you matahari guest house..!!!
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2012

Yiying L. - Cina
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
small hotel without restaurant
good location
great location, only about 5 min walk to commercial street and 10 min walk to kuta beach. free shuttle service to jimbaran sunset dinner and spa good place to have relaxed trip
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2012

Susi N. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2012
Great Location, Service with Smile
Clean, Large Room, Great Location
I booked 3 regular room , but they said the regular room were fully booked.. only 2 available How can it fully booked while i already book that room a year ago, so they gave me Deluxe Room one. It was great, the room is quite huge because there just 2 people on each room. There was a refrigerator, bathroom, desk, and air conditioner But the air conditioner didn't work very well. It said 18C but it liked 24C
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2012

CLINTON C. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
graet for budget travelling
close to everything
great friendly staff,,,close to all attractions,,,,everything you need
Recensione del: 18 ottobre 2012

hideaki K. - Giappone
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 6 notti - settembre 2012
Nice
Cost and location
I visited Bali as surf trip. This hotel is located near downtown and Kuta beach. The room which I stayed is clean. This hotel is highly recommended.
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2012

James M. - Filippine
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
for bagpackers only
near the airport
small room, wifi access can't go through the room but near the malls,kuta beach etc.
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2012

Shwu M. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
nice hotel with great location and big room
great location, comfortable room with bath tub
it is a nice hotel with big room, strategic location to kuta beach and street ( walking distance 10mins). the room is unexpectedly big, clean and well equipped with bed, freezer, bath tub, and stove.
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2012

MIZA H. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Good Hotel With Good Price
Near to Pantai Kuta
this hotel is close to Pantai Kuta.Just 10 minit walk.Hotel is clean & staff are friendly too. . There is one nasi padang shop near Matahari selling good food with cheap price. Definitely i will choose Matahari if im visiting Kuta again.
Recensione del: 16 ottobre 2012

Felix B. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Nice Location
Clean
Room was clean, price was decent, close to beach and shopping. The room has Air Conditioning, big fridge, LCD TV, coffee maker and the separate toilet & shower.
Recensione del: 16 ottobre 2012