Buono 7,0
sulla base di 1401 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1401 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,0
Ordina in base

natalia - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2012
Great location,great hotel,great service
the location and the price
it's nice and comfortable. Great location (near to the Kuta beach, near to Kuta Square, near to Legian),nice room,and you can find many restaurant on the right and left side of the hotel.
Recensione del: 11 ottobre 2012

CHANG - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Deluxe room was great for family with young child
Wifi available in room
This was my second trip at Bali.We stay one night at Deluxe room in Matahari hotel ,just suitable for family with young child. Needs 15mins walking distance to centre kuta.Hotel beside the road cause noisy sound at first room where we stay.overall just worth for money and backpacker.
Recensione del: 11 ottobre 2012

Shin - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Bad condition
only location is OK
- no toilet paper provided! - room is not cleaned up before we checked in! we even find the left over soap in the bathroom.
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2012

CHANG - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Not recommend for family with young children.
Water complimentary .
We had two nights at Matahari with delux & superior ,we got two night in nightmare which noisy room just next to main road, dirty room environment & bed, only 1st floor in better situation.not recommend for family with young children & honey moon couple ,need upgrade for whole hotel, especially toilet facilities.
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2012

Khun - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2012
Great location but small rooms
budget hotel
The other room which is very small, not really conform wit it n the toilet are dirty!
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2012

Khun - Malesia
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
cheap n near legain street
room 101 is quite a big room for me, is conform for me to stay in this budget hotel room. Near legain street road.
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2012

Intan - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2012
Great accommodation for youth
Free Wi-Fi
the hotel is 10 minutes walk from the beach, legian street, clubs, spas and shops. some might say it's too far but it is perfect for individuals that enjoy walking the streets of bali while enjoying the surrounding. the hotel has clean, cosy rooms, clean bathroom with hot&cold shower provided. no dining facility though.
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2012

Pinyada - Thailandia
In gruppo
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Good Value Money
Good Value Money ! eassy to acess to tourist place
Hotel are good value money, if you looking for budget hotel and walk distance 15-20 mins to Kuta and legain , I would love recomend this hotel, we stay in delux room for one night because next day we will go to the airport , also from hotel to airport only 10-15 mins room size are small but good for one or two people, room are clean, bed are comfortable but only one comment about the blanket is no sheet cover and for my opition is not hygiene and overall hotel are close and eassy to move around, just 5 mins walk from hotel you will have a lot of restaurant , shop and entertainment. Staff are helpful and friendly. We use the taxi service from hotel and it cost rupee 50,000.
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2012

Lai - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
great location with cheap rate
close to the city
great location, 5 min walk from kuta beach, shopping right outside the hotel. maby 10 min walk to disco at main street legian. staff was friedly and helpful. room and bath was clean and big. thin walls, not so good, you could hear you're nightbour easy. i would stay there again.
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2012

Siaw - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2012
Staff very nice but the room quite small
near to kuta
This hotel located in the middle of kuta city... room quite small and need some maintained. This hotel don't have swimming pool and breakfast ..
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: