Buono 7,0
sulla base di 1400 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1400 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,0
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Agham - Indonesia
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Great Hotel
Great Hotel
great hotel in bali. i love it and i will come here again.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Benjamin - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
OK - just about good enough for a stopover
Near to airport
I stayed here with my wife for one night before out very early flight out of Bali the next morning. The hotel is fine for a stopover but I wouldn't have stayed any longer. It's noisy, a little dirty but definitely do-able for the price they offer.
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Badrul - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Great location
Good price
1st stay few months ago, given a bigger room. But this time, small room... anyway, still better than the T**e Hotel nearby.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hing - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 11 notti - settembre 2012
Great location, friendly staff
wakable distance to Kuta beach and shopping area
11 days stay at the hotel. It's convenient, close to beach and shopping area. Air conditioning and hot water were good.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Erwin - Indonesia
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2012
good quality hotel with decent price
not to far from the beach
very clean, comfort bed, the mini bar beverage is cheap, I recommend this hotel.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Huyen - Vietnam
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2012
Great location to everything you need
Shopping area
I already stayed at this hotel twice times. This time i spent 8 days at here. Best location to every shopaholic, u can come Matahari square, shopping street, Discovery shopping mall, Beachwalk... By walking. I also spent 10minute everyday walking to the beach when sunset. Matahari is at small and one way street, but u can take taxi easy. Staff are so so, and nothing to comment. Breakfast and dinning, swimming pool, garden,... are not available in here. All of rooms are small, but can accept it if u dont have too much luggages. Anyway, u will get what u pay.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

SANTY - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2012
cheap hotel around center kuta
air conditioning, hot water, tv cabel, refrigator
we really liked to stay this hotel. the receptionist are kinds, they helped us for everything we wanted. its near to go kuta beach, waterboom, discovery mall, beachwalk, shopping center, atm center, traditional market so we didnt afraid that we would be hungry cause its very easy to get food (especially for vegetarian) for breakfast-lunch-dinner with cheap price. there near art market so its very easy to buy some souvenir. i think the bathroom must be fixed, but the hot water is very good.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jessica - Canada
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2012
Great Stay at Matahai
updated rooms, good location
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It was clean and within close walking distance to either of Kuta's Poppies or to Kuta beach.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

CHO - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 11 notti - settembre 2012
Good location and helpful staff
Great location, cheap room, nice staffs
This is the second time to stay here. Very good location which takes 10 mins walk to Kuta beach. Easy to walk to Kuta Square for shopping and food. Room are clean and suitable for budget traveller. If they can provide breakfast, it would be the best. I will recommend to my friends and probably stay again next time.
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Clemens - Indonesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2012
nice and affordable hotel
clean room
Clean and big room. Quite comfortable for me to spend the night even the WI-fi facility's not worked and one of the lamp in the bathroom was burn out. But because the price was good, it doesn't matter for me.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: