Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,0
sulla base di 1400 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1400 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,0

CLINTON C. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
good budget hotel
location price good staff
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2015

Tony W. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
really cheap hotel in good location.
Price, location, friendly staff
everything was good my suggestion is please fix the WiFi your wifi connection really suck cannot use the wifi inside the room and change your laundry service provider your towel smell bad.
Recensione del: 14 agosto 2015

John F. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 8 notti - luglio 2015
Ok place
Fridge, location and staff
The place is ok but room a bit small
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2015

laurie C. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2015
great stay
staff location price
Recensione del: 24 luglio 2015

james B. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
always a god cheap hotel to stay in close to every
price location
It's a pity they charge much for airport transfers but it's not a bad place to stay in kuta for under 20 bucks
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2015

peter S. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 9 notti - luglio 2015
handy to most things
staff friendly,feeling of security,location
it was very plesant
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2015

PO W. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
so bad
I booking for deluxe room , and already pay. But they wanna give the normal room at ground floor. And the room are totally different to the photo(99% different) , also lie to me that all the room were booked ,no room and this is deluxe room, I wanna leave and said I book in high level and totally unacceptable. After 5min he said he can give me other room. The new are better , but the bed were dirty . It make me very itch so I can't sleep , just sit until 8am and check out . I don't wanna other people lose money.
Recensione del: 08 luglio 2015

Rachel K. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
You get what you pay for
Cheap, hot showers, complementary drinking water
Booked the cheapest room on agoda and it was basically just a very small room with A/C and an ensuite bathroom. No towels provided. Wifi only worked in lobby. At least there was complementary drinking water and hot showers. Paid IDR15,000 for hotel breakfast which was just a small serving of fried rice. Coffee and tea were terrible! It's a cheap place to stay and isn't bad, but I personally wouldn't recommend it.
Recensione del: 29 giugno 2015

Bong N. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
if you are on budget this place is for you.
great location
friendly staff, great location, overall just ok
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2015

Yunisa A. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
exceed more than my expectation
great location, cheap, various facilities
The staff was friendly, it had various facilities such as free wi fi, drop at airport service, motorbike rental. The room itself exceeded my expectations as it has refrigerator inside and the bathroom was clean. The thing the room was lacked for was electric socket. I can only charge one phone at one time because I didn't bring any electric terminal. Overall it was great experience staying here, I'd like to stay here again someday.
Recensione del: 23 giugno 2015