Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,0
sulla base di 1400 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1400 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,0
Recensioni verificate

Sjarlita S.
Indonesia
11 giugno 2015
Great location
The location is great, clean, value for money
The room is clean with western style bathroom which is also free from bad odor. The size and furnitures placement is not the same for each room (ie deluxe room), you may have to check first the room that is suitable with your preference. The staff is nice, responsive, and polite. They immediately provided us with a better room when we encountered AC problem. Don't have to worry about breakfast since there are many restaurant around the guest house. It's near to the Kuta beach and close to the central shops. The location is not close to pubs and this will help you to have a good sleep. They are no longer providing electronic kettle, cups, coffee/tea in the room. But they still provide the room with fridge which is very good for guest to have their own cold beverages. It is very recommended if you on budget.

Syed M.
Malesia
11 giugno 2015
Value for Money
Strategic location, cheap and comfy

Thitiwoot T.
Thailandia
10 giugno 2015
Just a shelter
Location, friendly staff, cheap
The floor is kinda undet contruction but they still open the room. The air condition is a nightmare.

Rachmat S.
Indonesia
01 giugno 2015
Matahari Guest House
Location . Staff Performance . Value for Money

tan P.
Malesia
28 maggio 2015
Bad
Bad

Noraizah A.
Malesia
22 maggio 2015
nice & strategic location...
location, walking distance to town & beach.near to halal food stall for muslim..
during my stayed, the hotel had a problem with their water pipe.but it's only for a while...water in my room (room near to cafe) is too slow compare to others room.. and I've requested to change the room, and they gave us a better room with a good shower...overall im satisfied with this hotel and will stay in this hotel again

Mike C.
Stati Uniti
13 maggio 2015
Great stay
Location cleanliness staff
We loved it and would come back here again ! We have to come back to kuta before we leave and will stay here again. The staff was great air on great room nice view and a fridge with a store close by where we could get salad naking fruit and other food! Great value for such a nice five min walk to the beach !

MUNIRAH U.
Malesia
29 aprile 2015
nice place to stay.quite n near to kuta beach
the location
Great..u need to request for housekeeping every day if u want to. The rest was ok n value for money..suitable for single n couple travellers..

Dewi B.
Indonesia
28 aprile 2015
Good location
Budget hotel with great location

IAN H.
Australia
22 aprile 2015
GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE
Great hot water-large comfortable beds-Good WiFi -Cable TV With a Good Size TV
Room was a bit small but got used to it.Everything in the Guest house was in good working condition. We had a good time there. Might be better suited to back packers . Staff were all good and friendly