Buono 7,0
sulla base di 1400 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1400 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,0
Ordina in base

Sjarlita - Indonesia
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Great location
The location is great, clean, value for money
The room is clean with western style bathroom which is also free from bad odor. The size and furnitures placement is not the same for each room (ie deluxe room), you may have to check first the room that is suitable with your preference. The staff is nice, responsive, and polite. They immediately provided us with a better room when we encountered AC problem. Don't have to worry about breakfast since there are many restaurant around the guest house. It's near to the Kuta beach and close to the central shops. The location is not close to pubs and this will help you to have a good sleep. They are no longer providing electronic kettle, cups, coffee/tea in the room. But they still provide the room with fridge which is very good for guest to have their own cold beverages. It is very recommended if you on budget.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2015

Syed - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Value for Money
Strategic location, cheap and comfy
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2015

Thitiwoot - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Just a shelter
Location, friendly staff, cheap
The floor is kinda undet contruction but they still open the room. The air condition is a nightmare.
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2015

Rachmat - Indonesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Matahari Guest House
Location . Staff Performance . Value for Money
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2015

tan - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Bad
Bad
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2015

Noraizah - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2015
nice & strategic location...
location, walking distance to town & beach.near to halal food stall for muslim..
during my stayed, the hotel had a problem with their water pipe.but it's only for a while...water in my room (room near to cafe) is too slow compare to others room.. and I've requested to change the room, and they gave us a better room with a good shower...overall im satisfied with this hotel and will stay in this hotel again
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2015

Mike - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Great stay
Location cleanliness staff
We loved it and would come back here again ! We have to come back to kuta before we leave and will stay here again. The staff was great air on great room nice view and a fridge with a store close by where we could get salad naking fruit and other food! Great value for such a nice five min walk to the beach !
Recensione del: 13 maggio 2015

MUNIRAH - Malesia
In gruppo
Camera Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - aprile 2015
nice place to stay.quite n near to kuta beach
the location
Great..u need to request for housekeeping every day if u want to. The rest was ok n value for money..suitable for single n couple travellers..
Recensione del: 29 aprile 2015

Dewi - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2015
Good location
Budget hotel with great location
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2015

IAN - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 21 notti - marzo 2015
GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE
Great hot water-large comfortable beds-Good WiFi -Cable TV With a Good Size TV
Room was a bit small but got used to it.Everything in the Guest house was in good working condition. We had a good time there. Might be better suited to back packers . Staff were all good and friendly
Recensione del: 22 aprile 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: