Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,0
sulla base di 1400 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 1400 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 6,9
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,1
  • Posizione 8,1
  • Comfort della stanza 6,9
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,7
  • Cibo/pasti 5,0

laurie C. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
close to all amenities
location staff price
Good stay staff excellent and helpful.
Recensione del: 14 aprile 2015

laurie C. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
location and value
staff location value
pleasant stay the staff bent over backwards to help make my stay pleasant and comfortable.Good location close to beach restaurants and the little breakfast bar downstairs is a nice touch.
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2015

Eddy L. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 7 notti - marzo 2015
good service and suppervisor good
the hotel is good service,good communication and good housekeeping
Generaly is good
Recensione del: 24 marzo 2015

Harold C. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Strategic location
Good location, good servis
Recensione del: 21 marzo 2015

natalia S. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
basic one
new bathroom, the bed,
Plus point was given to the receptionist since he show me the room condition first before i check in, also the new bathroom and comfy bed. The rest is a minus to me, especially since i founded that the electricity plug was far from my bed and i must use the refrigerator plug. Suitable for backpacker who need a low budget room that provide hot shower. Only free tea or black coffee in the morning.
Recensione del: 20 marzo 2015

Erdawatie R. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
highly recommended
Near kuta beach, clean & the staff very helpful
Very good, the staff is sooo helpful. If u bring big croud or baby its very convenience
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2015

Erazenee R. - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
No aircond
Near restaurant
No good
Recensione del: 15 marzo 2015

Ana V. - Italia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Good value for money, great location
aircon, room, bed
The bed was very confortable. Location is great. Bad smell in the bathroom. NO: toiletries, te, coffee, kettle, courtain in the shower (even though your booking stands you do have...) Poor staff, confusing and not very good English
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2015

Ana V. - Italia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
just Ok
location, room, aircon
Is good value for money. Wifi was working Ok (Asian Standards)and the location is very good. Beach and restaurants are very close. The road to get there at nicht is a bit dark, and the are no cofee and te or electric kettle or toiletries in the room as our booking espefified. Only TV, toilet and fridge. Also there was no curtain to separate the shower from the rest of the toilet. The room was clean but a horrible smell came out of the pipes constantly. Good value for money (at least the Deluxe room we had that booked through Agoda with discount).
Recensione del: 09 marzo 2015

laurie C. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
ok for the price
location,staff,staff
reasonable stay but its not the value for money it was.I felt the place was becoming rundown lack of maintenance etc.There is better value around for the money.
Recensione del: 26 febbraio 2015