Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 490 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 490 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

sutrisno - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2012
Small but beautiful hotel
Nice beach front hotel
I am happy stay at this hotel... with humble staff, nice beach front and quiet surrounding. This hotel the best place for a couple who are looking for honeymoon place with affordable price and not crowded people in the hotel. The staff very helpfullness and humble, they are not hesitate to help us before we ask it.
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2012

Nanda - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2012
NIce small resort with low price
They have large bungalow room type, nice landscape, nice price, nice pool
I've stayed for 3 nights in April with family, they have nice environment, nice pool, except the beach is quite dirty and very dissapointed with the breakfast with no buffet menu
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2012

ALFRET - Indonesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2012
Relaxing Hotel
Cool Place
Been stayed for 5 days. Has its own beach, although not many peoples swim in the beach. But the beach is cool before evening, before the water recede. The room is pretty big, and clean. Foods are fair for me. At night, we can find much places around offer pleasant dining experience.
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2012

rina - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
Nice hotel and good beach view
Garden is beautiful
Hotel is good, in Nusa Dua, but too quiet alongside the road. If you want to do shopping, Nusa Dua is not the right place to go. Room aircond is very cold, temperature not working. Beach near hotel is dirty, many sea 'stuff' on beach walking way. And at night, is very dark outside. Hotel should add one or two small tower lights in the beach. But perhaps this hotel is suitable for more age people or friends wanna enjoy their whole day at hotel/ beach only, since it is not crowd.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2012

Fazlul - Singapore
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2012
Great location
Swimming pool privite beach calm place.
Nice hotel. Good location. Food was food. Had the water sports place near by.
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2012

Rebecca - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2012
lovely setting great rooms
open to beach, has spa and restaurant
We chose this hotel on its price as were traveling around Bali and just wanted 1 nights accommodation. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of the rooms and and situation of hotel. From the pool you look out across the ocean. The bathroom could benefit from updating but we have found this to be a regular occurrence in Bali unless you pay more money. The breakfast included was good and the restaurant offered reasonable food though we ate outside the hotel for dinner. The staff here are pretty average friendly but not overly helpful we found. The location of the hotel is great he you want to do some of the watersports on offer in this area.
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2012

ANDRIYATI - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2012
friendly staff
clean room
i enjoy my stay here, staff was so friendly and room is nice for the price that i pay. will try to book this hotel again for my next trip and hope to get better experiences.
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2012

Brenda - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2012
Nice hotel
Beautiful gardens
we enjoyed our stay at the matahari the only let down would have been the shower pressure not good at all other then that everything else was great for the price. beautiful gardens, clean and friendly staff, it was also nice not being at a busy resort with hundreds of other holiday makers......
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2012

hendra - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
Nice place
nice location
okay location, nice room but the bathroom could use an upgrade
Recensione del: 04 giugno 2012

Prabhakar - India
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
Fantastic location next to beach
close to beach and good restaurant for eating nearby
Nice place to stay as beach sports are nearby..good restuarnt nearby...
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: