Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 490 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 490 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

douglas - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2012
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
Recensione del: 24 gennaio 2012

Olga - Russia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2011
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
Recensione del: 16 gennaio 2012

Erin - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2012
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
Recensione del: 15 gennaio 2012

Ning - Cina
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2012
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
Recensione del: 15 gennaio 2012

Jenna - Australia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2011
Helpful staff and great air conditioning in rooms
Air con worked really well, room was nice
The hotel is catered largely to German tourists. The staff were very helpful in organising transport, extra bottles of water, a doctor for my brother, etc. The pool is lovely and the beach setting nice too. The beach outside the hotel is not nice for swimming. But there are watersports nearby.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2012

Marcin - Canada
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2011
Clean, good location and good value
close to all local life, nice amenities, ok beach
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Our son liked the pool but we thought the beach was just ok probably due to the cloudy monsoon season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2012

Ulrika - Svezia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2011
Place to relax and rest
Close to airport, spacious rooms
We chose this place since we wanted a place to rest after a long flight from Europe. The room was clean and very spacious. I did find the service a little too keen to sell in trips etc. but on the whole it was good. The beach is not great but good for sunbathing and they have a pool. The area is quite boring, just hotels similar to each other on the stretch along the beach but for two nights it was good. However if I were to spend longer time in Bali I would not choose to stay in this area. If you do stay here make sure to make reservations at Bumbu Bali, the restaurant next door, in advance. The food is amazing and it's a very popular spot.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2012

Sowishaya - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 12 notti - novembre 2011
Quiet and Clean
Value for money
clean hotel and very quiet. staff very polite and friendly. rooms spacious and very clean...beach was not very nice.
Recensione del: 17 dicembre 2011

Wayan - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2011
Great Location but small shower water
great view, nice pool, afordable price, nice staff
i stayed for business matter (a conference). started the day with jogging along the beach, swimming, etc. great hotel, great view, great staff, however the flow of water at shower is very low. need to repair, or you could bath with bath tub which is also available on every room.
Recensione del: 12 dicembre 2011

WILLIAM - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2011
nice ethnic hotel
large room, good location
i enjoyed stay a moment in this hotel, tidy service, i will come back if i be back to bali
Recensione del: 09 dicembre 2011


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: