Ottimo 7,6
sulla base di 490 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 490 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,7
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,6
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 7,8
  • Qualità del servizio 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,9
Ordina in base

paul - Belgio
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
Very good price quality hotel
Vieuw garden/ocean very clean staff
Comfortable place, simple hotel but very good for relax Bcs area is quiet and fresh air
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2015

Anthony - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Quiet, Relaxed, Traditional.
Beachfront Location and Surrounding Area, Staff, Traditional Balanise Atmosphere
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2015

Narendra - India
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Beautiful location, pleasant to stay
Swimming pool, Access to the beach, Garden
My wife and me had a pleasant stay at Matahari. The rooms were big enough and a clean toilet as well. We also had a nice terrace to sit and relax. The swimming pool overlooking the beach is an highlight. If we ever plan to come back to Bali, we would definitely stay here again!
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2015

julie - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Best location on the beach
location, size of room, staff
Great stay - staff were very friendly and helpful. We booked for 2 days and extended for another 3 - at the end of the beach away from boats coming and and day trippers. Would definitely recommend.
Recensione del: 31 agosto 2015

Wendy - Australia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
good size rooms
Beach front location, close to shops, quiet
THe beach front location was great, watersports right outside the door, close to benoa restaurants and shops. easy to get transport to Nusa Dua.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2015

Jacqueline - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Good location but beach terrible
Location was great, pool good and value for money.
Reception staff were very helpful however restaurant staff could be more pleasant. We only stayed one night and it was enough. Not a fan of Nusa Dua- the beaches were disgusting.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2015

Lyn - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2015
A cosy hotel with the Bali character we love.
Beachfront site. Tranquil garden setting in a busy location with many choices of eateries and shopping just metres away. Value for money.
We were happy to find the extensive gardens being maintained. We love to stay at this small hotel where the staff become friends and our stay is relaxed in a quiet setting. Every unit has a huge balcony and a good degree of privacy. Rooms are spacious with seating both indoors and out. The pool and restaurant and on the front of the hotel with great views of the beach where there is always activity from cruise liners, naval ships, fishermen and water sports. We were fortunate to speak with the new manager, Nyoman, and to hear of the planned updates. New wifi has increased coverage throughout, the restaurant menu is to be refreshed and linen is being replaced. There is a positive vibe around the future of this unique hotel.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2015

Douglas - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
A nice place in Benoa
Friendly staff, good location and excellent value for money!
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2015

Hadi - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Nicer beach view and big room with small bad
Beach view and big room
Value for money with good view
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2015

Meryl - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2015
value for money
rooms are very very big!! they help you with your program for the day and arrange it for you.
Very comfortable though it would have been better if there was better wifi connection
Recensione del: 22 luglio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: