Buono 7,3
sulla base di 833 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 833 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,4
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Eng - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2013
budget hotel
clean, near many restaurants, nice hotel's staff
I stayed in pop hotel teuku umar for 5 days. The room is clean. They give free breakfast (nasi jingo, nasi bakar). They have no hairdryer, mirror in the room is too small. i dont like their bathroom. too small and wet. Compare to the price, this hotel is just ok.
Recensione del: 06 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Dwi - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
clean and nice design hotel
clean, price, location
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

yusuf - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
good, nice and clean
near restaurant, central location, clean
I like location but bathroom very small and without exhaust.
Recensione del: 28 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

VILLA - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
nice and clean budget hotel
cheap, clean, comfortable room
simple breakfast, clean room, centrally located in denpasar
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sugiono - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
good value for money
location, location, location
room was ok, small but enough for single traveler, not suitable with traveler with kids. bathroom was too small. need extra attention on cleanliness of the rooms.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Sri - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Nice & Comfy bed
Attentive staff, value for money, fast internet
We stayed for 2 nights and slept well on the comfortable bed. The TV has many channels and the wifi connection was good. The breakfast was good even though not much to choose. Yes I would come back again.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Abi - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
So - so, it could be any better
affordable price, nice staff, good location
it is good but i think it could be better than that. The room is really small but of course according to the price it is worth it.
Recensione del: 05 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hendy - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
comfortable, nice
value for money, clean room, centrally located
it was ok, hotel room clean, but room and bathroom is small. good value for money. they dont have a buffet breakast, but they provide a package of "nasi bungkus". no telephone in room.
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yohanes - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
Quite Okay with easy access to go out
Easy access, surrounded with various food place, clean
Good, for short traveling I would prefer to stay here again
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

TEDY - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
clean hotel, near at denpasar
clean, nice, enjoy
i'm very comfortable with the room and nice staff performance
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: