Buono 7,3
sulla base di 833 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 833 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,4
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

PUTU - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
Good and has cheap price
Good and has cheap price
Modern hotel with nice services for its guest. Also located near the shopping mall.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2013

rico - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2013
pop hotel denpasar
clean, easy, friendly
It was nice, the hotel is clean and the crews were kind.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2013

satya - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
comfortable hotel with affordable budget
cheap, clean, comfort bed
it is comfortable stay with affordable budget. There are many restaurant in hotel surrounding, so even in hotel we are not provided with restaurant, we can easily pick up food from other vendor.
Recensione del: 19 agosto 2013

rusanto - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2013
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2013

Rudy - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go
Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2013

Leo - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2013
Minimalist Hotel
location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2013

Ignatius - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Nice, simple, clean, comfort and thank god
Simple, Clean and confort
It was a great experience. I always choose Pop hotel for comfort stay in Denpasar. No argue about that. One thing in my mind when I look for a hotel in Denpasar is Pop Hotel. The Quality is guaranteed and controlable. I dont have to questioned once again. The best thing is that the hotel is quite near to Chandra, The balinese restaurant in Denpasar which also offer good food.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2013

Jahja - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2013
Comfortable, cozy and nice
Clean, good hospitality, near city center
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2013

yuky - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2013
U get what u paid
No best, all fair no more no less
U get what u paid , staf was nice... Near to babi guling candra and easy to find restaurant
Recensione del: 05 agosto 2013

Chishi - Indonesia
In gruppo
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
comfy, close to denpasar city
comfy, close to denpasar city, cheap
Fine, but it was small size room..it is easy to get a public transport. Friendly staff and caring with all guests.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2013


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: