Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,3
sulla base di 829 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 829 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,8
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

IAN Y. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Breathtaking Hotel Design
Colorful, and Special Hotel Design
The hotel is situated at a strategic location, with accessible to public facilities. The hotel itself is with special design: colorful, especially the bathroom and toilet in each room. That was a brand new experience to me, for staying at such hotel, and I must say I was so impressed.
Recensione del: 01 febbraio 2013

Tjandra K. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2013

Surjo S. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
lovely and best value hotel
compatible bathroom
Best value hotel, strategic locations on having other sight of Bali
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2013

Hartono T. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2012
Hotel @ Center Point Of Denpasar
Pleasant, comfortable, and also unique place to leave
Easy to reach hotels with unique designed room provides lots of services such as breakfast, laundry, city tours and also free of charge internet service nice place to be considered for my next trip to Denpasar, Bali
Recensione del: 19 gennaio 2013

Adrian J. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
nice
clean
it was clean for the price that we had paid for. overall i would recommend it.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2013

Adrian J. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
Cheap
Good value
Overall really good value for price. I feel that it is a worthwhile experience.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2013

Arif S. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2013
Nice hotel at affordable price
Clean, affordable price, near restaurant at affordable price
Nice and clean hotel at affordable price. It's also located near many restaurants at affordable price.
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2013

Silvi S. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
Small hotel but clean
Nera to the food corner
Quite nice hotel,also clean and near to the food corner
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2013

shelly Y. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
OK hotel at denpasar
Location
The location of POP hotel is good because at the city central. We can find many food stalls nearby. If you are travelling in budget, this hotel is okay for stay. The room is needed to be renovated a bit.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2013

agung B. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
cozy, compact, clean, convenient, comfort, cheap
anything I like, very recomended
Very nice in the second stay, just simple but very comfort for family
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2013