Ottimo 7,3
sulla base di 833 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 833 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,4
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità del servizio 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Silvi - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
Small hotel but clean
Nera to the food corner
Quite nice hotel,also clean and near to the food corner
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2013

shelly - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2012
OK hotel at denpasar
Location
The location of POP hotel is good because at the city central. We can find many food stalls nearby. If you are travelling in budget, this hotel is okay for stay. The room is needed to be renovated a bit.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2013

agung - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2013
cozy, compact, clean, convenient, comfort, cheap
anything I like, very recomended
Very nice in the second stay, just simple but very comfort for family
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2013

Hoa - Australia
In coppia
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2012
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2013

Richard - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2013

Lim - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
Clean and basic hotel
Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2013

aulia - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2012
Catchy colour interior really good price
Catchy colour
when i first time see the hotel advertisement Im so in love with the interior. Not really big room, but feels comfort.
Recensione del: 23 dicembre 2012

Robert - Filippine
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
My stay in Bali was great. Although traffic was bad everywhere you go. Going back to the hotel was a challenge from Nusa Dua and the airport. Would be nice if the breakfast would have a menu. I like Indonesian food. But best if you'd know what you're about to eat.
Recensione del: 19 dicembre 2012

Ronald - Australia
In coppia
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
Great Location, great decore
Location
Nice place with helpful staff. Rooms well thought out. Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience the hussle & bussle of Bali city life.
Recensione del: 16 dicembre 2012

Lelyana - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2012
Lovely hotel in a great place
Near to many restaurant in front of the hotel
Nice hotel with a nice breakfast and neat also. The style itself is very minimalis and not too far from Kuta.
Recensione del: 11 dicembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: