Buono 7,3
sulla base di 832 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 833 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,6
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,4
  • Posizione 7,5
  • Comfort della stanza 7,3
  • Qualità dello staff 7,5
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Rommy - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
Colorful hotel
good location
the hotel was clean and colorful yet very relaxing. it might look small from the pics but it's not. they have a long sofa. location was also good, just cross the road and you can get things from circle k minimart (or from the vending machinge in the hotel). really enjoyed my stay there. although pop hotel is not located in a real tourist destination, but it is in the centre of denpasar so we found it very easy to travel anywhere. and they also serve a simple balinese breakfast “nasi jingo". the staffs are friendly and the receptionists are well mannered. i was impressed by the gesture of the lady receptionist, who allowed me to check-out more than one hour late! mosquito netting makes this hotel truly stands out. overall we enjoyed with our stay there
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Rommy - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2012
Colorful and clean hotel
Good Location
great hotel if you're using the hotel for business trip. location in the central of denpasar area. so, it is easy to travel anywhere around denpasar. price is cheap. free internet using wifi & the speed is not bad. bathroom is a bit small and made from plastic but with the hotel rate is all acceptable. comfort place to stay while you on business.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

sasan - India
In coppia
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2012
beautiful location
serenity around
the hotel itslef is classic for the price we paid. accessible easily to the closest shopping areas and the bets part is the place itself is very scenic
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Inna - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2012
It's A Transit-Hotel, Don't Expect Too Much
None
As we only stayed for a couple of hours, everything was OK, except for the leaking Air-Conditioner and shower. Room floor was wet all over. Other thing is there's no room service/in-room phone, and the housekeeping staff who loves to knock on the door in the morning, rushing and insisting to clean the room LOL
Recensione del: 02 luglio 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

nita - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 10 notti - giugno 2012
great location
simple
simple and great location, sma ll room but clean enough and good staff and helpful
Recensione del: 28 giugno 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Diana - Singapore
In coppia
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2012
Great location but small clean rooms!
Very clean hotel
it was very clean and the toilets are very small though. the room service was a bit annoying though because we did say please don't disturb and said no to room service twice, but the guy opened the door anyway. but besides that, checking in was a breeze.
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

dinesh - India
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2012
Lolli 'POP' for budget traveller!!
unique bathroom, clean & comfortable,free internet,colour scheme
although pop is not located in a real tourist destination, it is a heaven once you enter it!! pop is a real pleasant surprise with very clean and comfortable rooms. bathroom is a tiny ’pod’ but clean, unique and built in high standards. ac, lcd tv and beds are comfortable. the computer zone in the lobby with free internet is a positive feature. the simple balinese breakfast “nasi jingoo” is fine. they also provide towel, safety box, shampoo, soap, and mineral water daily. there are many local restaurants nearby including an indian restaurant. the staffs are friendly and the receptionists are well mannered. i was impressed by the gesture of the lady receptionist, who allowed me to check-out more than one hour late!! the neon color scheme of this hotel, from the innovative words pop upon entrance to the different brightly colored mosquito netting makes this hotel truly stands out. i wish to go back again and again!!
Recensione del: 20 giugno 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Go - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2012
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Go - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2012
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
Recensione del: 19 giugno 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Silvy - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard - Affare Imperdibile
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2012
Great location, nice and clean
great location, many restaurants nearby, clean
we absolutely enjoyed our stay at pop! hotel. it's strategically located in the heart of denpasar with easy access to restaurants, shopping centre and other places of interest. mostly, the room is neat and clean, great price for a family's holiday. the staff is friendly, helpful and attentive of a guest's queries.
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2012
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: