Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 356 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,9
  • Cibo/pasti 9,1
Ordina in base

Ngoc - Vietnam
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Perfect, price reasonable
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

WONG - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

WONG - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
i like the breakfast very much
Recensione del: 10 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Birgit - Estonia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
nice homestay
atmosphere, family, food
A great place to stay in Ubud. At first it was a bit difficult to find the place, because it's in the end of a really narrow road running from Jalan Sukma and the sign is as well as quite small. The family is very kind and helpful and you can see the real balinese spirit there. Owner is probably always aware of your coming if you have booked. You can book nice one-day tours from there with good price compared to offers you can get from the local streets. Breakfast there is the best so far in Bali. Only disappointments were some insects in the room during our few day stay, also a reptile like thing in the toilet bowl (had managed to get there somehow through the canalisation system, so actually not their fault and could have happened anywhere there, but after a flush the problem was solved), as well the roosters, who like to sing all the time, also quite like everywhere here. Otherwise a great stay and would recommend to everyone who'd stay at least a night in Ubud.
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

ANDRIANI - Indonesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Homey & relaxing stay
Breakfast, quit, windy
Our stay is relax & easy. We rent motorbike for 3 days, and book shuttle for send off to Airport from Praety with hassle free. We really enjoy the big Breakfast and of course the famous Banana Pancake. This homestay is really good value considering the price. Will not hesitate to stay again in this place!
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nicola - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 7 notti - ottobre 2015
Great place, great place, GREAT PRAETY!
Breakfasts were amazing, beautiful homestay and lovely family
Great homestay - would recommend. Simple accommodation with amazing breakfasts. Wasnt expecting the world for $20/night but this place is just lovely, simple and humble. Would definitely return!
Recensione del: 21 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Oleh - Ucraina
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Nice place in the heart of Ubud
Praety (owner), location, atmosphere
First of all you feel like living in Balinese Ubud family, owner (Praety) lives in the same yard, and there're plenty of neighbours all around the walls :) Add excellent Mama's Warung in 10 meters, and Yoga barn within walking distance. Multiply by Praety's hospitality and you'll get a perfect cocktail of local spirit. Being back in Ubud will stay here again!
Recensione del: 20 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kelsey - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
short stay in Ubud
Character, friendly family, breakfast
We had a nice stay at Praety's. It was within walking distance to the center of town, and we loved the Balinese character of the place. It's a homestay so nothing fancy, but great value for the price. We meet a woman there who comes to Bali a few times a year and always stops by Praety's for breakfast because they have the best banana pancakes and we'd agree :)
Recensione del: 13 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

MASAKI - Afghanistan
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
warm and local
warm homestay
love the atmosphere there defnetly ill be back to here.
Recensione del: 07 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

niina - Finlandia
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2015
beautiful and cheap place to stay
Breakfast, location, great scooter
We liked our 4 nights stay in Praety. Owners were great, organised mt. Rinjani trekking cheap and made heavenly breakfast! Room was good, a bit small but good bead with mosquitonet. Location was good, not far from center. You should also try mamas warung in the same road but do not use the Anjali laundry in the corner...
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: