Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 356 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,9
  • Cibo/pasti 9,1
Ordina in base

wai - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
reasonable
all breakfast in menu are just wonderful!
Family is friendly. Breakfast are awesome and make you a good morning ahead.Location is fine. But facility really need to improve.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Elizabeth - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
Small Homestay (5 rooms)
Delicious breakfast! Attentive family! Can arrange cultural event tickets, tours, transportation, etc
Super...went for 3 nights...stayed 5! The hosts were great...3 generations...even offered snacks.
Recensione del: 23 febbraio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nisrina - Indonesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
SUPERB! Everything was great esp the breakfast
view, breakfast, friendly staff
It was superb. The view was great. It represents the culture of Bali. It was neat and clean. The best part was the breakfast. Really worth it!
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nhut - Vietnam
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Warm-hearted, friendly & atttentive
You will feel like home
The owner, Ms Praety is very warm-hearted. Her English skill is very good and willing to help you anytime in needed. She helped me renting the motorcycle with very competitive price, arrange taxi to pick me to the airport early in the morning. The hotel located just 10 minutes walk from the centre, and in quiet surrounded area. The room is big enough for a pack-backer traveler, well-prepared, always clean, clear and has fresh air. Wifi signal is very strong. Internet speed connection is acceptable. The owners are always smile and informative, they'll treat you like a family member. The breakfast is enormous with lot of tropical fruit Highly recommended, best bang for the buck in Ubud
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jesselyn - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Very cosy and homey.
Food, cosiness, Balinese design
Awesome! It felt like home with home-cooked breakfast every morning. Our room was tiny but we had a private patio outside where we enjoyed sitting and relaxing in the mornings. The staff were really friendly as well.
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nancy - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Superb
The room, food and value
It was a really nice place, a very Balinese home, the family was great and always attentive and nice.
Recensione del: 21 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Antony - Indonesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
ok
breakfast, wifi, cheap
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

pedro - Spagna
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 5 notti - dicembre 2013
Beautiful and quiet
Staff, room terrace and breakfast
We had a great stay at Praety. The family who run this cozy guest house are very friendly and helpful and make you feel very comfortable. Our room was small but it had a wonderful private terrace with great views. They prepare the best breakfast in Bali, always beautifully presented.The guest house is in a small alleyway so it is very quiet. The bed is comfortable and there is plenty of hot water for your shower. We highly recommend it.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Antony - Indonesia
In gruppo
Standard
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
traditional bali house
breakfast, location, price
breakfast was delicious, just a little walk to reach the main road, cheap price, staffs are the friendliest people on earth, good wifi
Recensione del: 02 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ian - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Friendly family spot with killer breakfasts
Always made to feel welcome, amazing breakfasts, nicely appointed rooms
I stayed here on no less than 4 different occasions during my month in Bali. I kept coming back for the breakfasts (yes, the other reviews nailed it with this observation), the ever-ready smiles of the family who run the place, the en suite BATHTUBS (!), and the location. Although you're a little out of the chaos of downtown, this area is delightfully sleepy and peppered with high quality restaurants and warungs that sit lower on the price spectrum than those just a few blocks away. Yoga Barn is also found at the end of the street, if you're into that sort of thing (be warned that their classes can get significantly crowded). Praety and family were wonderful hosts who always made me feel welcome with coffee offered whenever I returned home. One morning I had to leave early and they made sure I received breakfast on my little balcony before sunrise! The rooms for solo travelers are a little cramped but nothing to complain about. The "princess beds" are a bit lumpy but still comfortable and the blankets, warm. The bathrooms need a little work but are large and have gas-powered water heaters and, dare you forget, bathtubs! I really liked this place and would recommend it to others. You can find similar accommodations nearby at a slightly cheaper price, but it's hard to turn your nose up at the stay offered here. Note that scooter rentals, daytrips and bus/boat tickets can be purchased cheaper elsewhere - that and the slight construction noise (there's a new building going up next door at present) are the only negatives I can think of. Otherwise, stay with Praety and family, you won't regret it.
Recensione del: 31 dicembre 2013
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: