Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 347 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,8
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,9
  • Cibo/pasti 9,1
Ordina in base

Tuomo H. - Finlandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Great value for money
Excellent breakfast, super-friendly staff, free wi-fi
I stayed with my wife in Praety for three nights. Airport transfer was arranged just by filling the wishing box in the end of booking process. Owners are the friendliest people in the world and during our stay we felt like we were really taken care of. Breakfast was outrageously good, propably the best we've had in South East Asia. Praety is well located and Ubud market can be found just around the corner. Motorcycles can be rented from hotel as well. I warmly recommend Praety Home Stay for budget travellers who want value for their money.
Recensione del: 20 novembre 2013

Anja H. - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Awesome homestay
Breakfast, area, staff
This homestay is great. It's cozy and comfortable and very close to many sights. The breakfast is amazing and the family is so nice and helpful. Staying here was awesome.
Recensione del: 15 novembre 2013

Igor M. - Italia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Very nice
Very friendly staff, quiet place, nice garden
Recensione del: 11 novembre 2013

Jesdaa P. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2013
Superp bali home stay
Clean, quiet and cultural home stay
I stayed at praety home stay for two times during five months of 2013. This home stay locates at the place where guests can walk around ubud in short time. Room and bed is clean and comfort. Guest will appreciate local bali life style there. Nice and intensive staff is waiting for you.
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2013

Andrew M. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2013
Beautiful surroundings and archetecture
1 the owners 2 the breakfast 3 the location
it was very nice and relaxing with the best breakfast ever in Bali
Recensione del: 17 ottobre 2013

Jordi F. - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Great local home stay with warm family.
Breakfast (!), lovely family, nice location.
Praety Home Stay was one of the nicest home stay experiences we've had. They are very welcoming and warm for their guests. Every morning you will hear music, children playing/crying and see the family come to life. The place is quiet, although there are little children, but they were no annoyance to us. Breakfast is amazing, they have different choices and it's very tasty. The downside was that our bed felt itchy, whether it were bugs or the use of fabric softener which we've had a reaction to, we don't know, but it was a nuisance. The location is good, the main street is 10 min walk and it is in a more quiet area.
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2013

Martin T. - Repubblica Ceca
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2013
Best breakfast in the world
Breakfast, Garden, Spirit house
We spent five days in this home stay and we really enjoyed every morning with magnificent breakfast however we had to listen every morning at 6 o'clock to cockerels philharmony which was annoying on the first day but we got used to it. We didn't mind getting up early so we were ok with it. Internet sometimes didn't work but there are many restaurants with Wifi nearby. We stayed in the upper room which is very big and has a nice terrace. Our friends unfortunately stayed in the lower small and dark room which was very very small and incomparably worse. We payed the same price but we got totally different rooms.
Recensione del: 30 settembre 2013

Tan N. - Vietnam
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Good value for money & good service
Service, convenience, food
The owners and their staff (the driver) are very nice and hospitable. We came at the evening and were welcomed with hot drink and freshly made sandwiches. They were trying to make our requests satisfied. Our room was on thr ground floor. It was quite small and humid. The bed and linen were not so comfortable. But generally, it is good for value with such cheap price.
Recensione del: 29 settembre 2013

john R. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 7 notti - settembre 2013
Lovely warm attentive home stay the
the welcoming family the quiet location,outstanding breakfasts included in tariff
Felt like part of the family,would thoroughly recommend it
Recensione del: 27 settembre 2013

Jialin L. - Cina
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
Delicate breakfast and helpful staff
Great breakfast, friendly staff, nice Balinese environment
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2013