Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 356 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,0
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 8,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,3
  • Qualità dello staff 8,4
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,9
  • Cibo/pasti 9,1
Ordina in base

Kevin - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Just a lovely stay in Ubud, only a bit hot sometimes
The people working here are truly amazing. The breakfast is also incredible. Would definitely recommend to stay here. Minor downside, no AC. With only a small fan in the room, it will never be cold. However, this does not have a negative impact on your stay.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Mohit - India
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Nice Home Stay
This was excellent home stay with nice breakfast. Internet was poor.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Todd - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Stay with Praety
Absolutely beautiful home in a traditional setting. Praety is wonderful. The best 'breakfast included' deal out there. Everything is made with love. Highly recommend staying here.
Recensione del: 18 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Teodora - Canada
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2016
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.
Recensione del: 14 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Zuraini - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Marcin - Germania
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
Recensione del: 28 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pat - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lisanne - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Gustav - Svezia
In coppia
Standard Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Lovely
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
Recensione del: 19 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kerstin - Germania
In coppia
Standard
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
The perfect home stay
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: