Eccellente 8,5
sulla base di 95 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 95 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 9,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,9
  • Posizione 8,3
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità del servizio 8,9
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,1
  • Cibo/pasti 7,8
Ordina in base

Sarah - Germania
In gruppo
Cottage Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Highly overrated
Clean
Total boring, staff was not very ambitious
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2015

Stanley - Australia
In gruppo
Cottage Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Over Priced
The layout of the buildings, the landscaping and gardens,
Had to wait over 1/2 an hour as our twin bed room had to be made up, no milk for coffee in room, we both experienced bowel problems from the food we ate there. over priced for what you get.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2015

Jennifer - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Silver Suite
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
Amazing
Service, location and cleanliness
Awesome. Great service, friendly staff, great food, perfectly quiet atmosphere
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2015

Courtney - Australia
In coppia
Cottage VIP
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2015
West Bali
Friendly Staf, close to surfing, beautiful rooms & gardens
Excellent, I love it that much this stay was a return trip. I stayed there last year also.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2015

Lon - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Cottage Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
Great location good value
Location location location
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
Recensione del: 21 luglio 2015

Susan - Nuova Zelanda
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Cottage VIP
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2015
Puri delight
Garden, food, staff
Lovely relaxing resort, would have stayed longer if they were not booked . Staff are friendly and remembered us from last year, if you enjoy Balinese food here the menu has plenty of delicious meals!😃
Recensione del: 19 luglio 2015

Mei - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Cottage VIP
Soggiorno di 6 notti - maggio 2015
Little gem away from the buzz
Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
Recensione del: 12 giugno 2015

Jung - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Suite Gold
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Nice location, but not very echo
location, location. free ride to medewi
hotel need an update
Recensione del: 22 maggio 2015

Stuart - Australia
In coppia
Cottage VIP
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Great stay! We'll be back
The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
Recensione del: 15 maggio 2015

B - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Cottage VIP
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
Beautiful place but boring at times
Location, relaxing area
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: