Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,0
sulla base di 381 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 381 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 6,3
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità dello staff 7,6
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,3
  • Cibo/pasti 6,2
Ordina in base

STEVE D. - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2013
Very quiet location, good sized room
Large room,big bathroom, peaceful
Very enjoyable stay here, quiet location, not easy to find so check before you go!
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2013

Xufeng L. - Cina
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2013
quiet, large room
Nice staff, hotel transport for free, good breakfast
Overall, the hotel facility is a bit old and it does not have many rooms. The pool is not as good as the neighbor hotels. The hotel staff guys are excellent and offered me a lot of help!
Recensione del: 10 settembre 2013

alan D. - Irlanda
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
Light bright airy
Huge windows and pool
Fantastic super helpfully staff cracking room we have a 6 mounts old baby and parking
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2013

XIAOYAN L. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Comfortable
Garden,pool,large room
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2013

jie S. - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
quiet place with clean room and nice swimming pool
clean room swimming pool location
quiet place but very well located,swimming pool is great, staff is friendly and helpful
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2013

Kay D. - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2013
Friendly, safe, quiet, helpful and comfortable.
Staff, food large room
I loved it. Friendly staff, close to the main road but quiet with remnant rice fields.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2013

raffaella C. - Italia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Quiet,good location.
Quiet. Clean. Good location
We stayed two nights. Surrounded by rice fields, ten minutes by walk to the Monkey Forest and to the center with shops and restaurants. If you don't like noise and many people around, this is the place for you. The breakfast is not so rich, but everything is clean and nice to see.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2013

Benno B. - Paesi Bassi
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
Large rooms in walking distance to city center
Large rooms, nice garden and pool, just out of the bussiness of Ubud
Very large room with large windows and a large balcony as well. Garden and swimmig pool are nice as well. employees are friendly. Very close to Monkey Forest road, but in between the ricefields and quite.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2013

Bas V. - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2013
Great location, good room but dirty bathtub!
Location, big room and a pool.
We had a good stay. The location is in a quiet surrounding overlooking the ricefields and only a 5 minute scooter ride from monkey forest. We could rent the scooter from the hotel for only 50.000 RP. We asked for a room in the newly built part, which we got. The room was nice, big, neat, with a good bed. With one major big but, the bathtub was so dirty! It had black goo! And there was a half used shampoo bottle, so we pressume they didnt clean the bathroom after the previous guest. We told the manager and he only said sorry but the cleaning staff had already left. The black goo remained in the tub for the 3 nights we staid there. The shower was really weak!
Recensione del: 07 agosto 2013

kasin S. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2013
All great, but no more rice paddle.
Big Room, good service, clean
All great but no more rice paddle. they build buildings over it. but pictures are not yet updated! Water came out so slow, need to fix it
Recensione del: 06 agosto 2013