Buono 7,0
sulla base di 384 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 384 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,6
  • Posizione 6,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità del servizio 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,2
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Firda - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2015
Good enough
Pool, clean, big family friendly
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
Recensione del: 13 dicembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Komang - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Super Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Large room
Pool
Recensione del: 24 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Aedel - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 6 notti - novembre 2015
Nice place to spend a week :)
Pool, staff services, great location
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
Recensione del: 23 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wayne - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2015
reasonable place for the price
staff performance, the relative convenience!
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
Recensione del: 03 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

AISSATA - Francia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Quiet location
Quiet / staff /swimming pool
Recensione del: 01 novembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hoang - Vietnam
In gruppo
Super Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Quiet hotel
Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
Recensione del: 31 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Elari - Estonia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
Not satisfied
breakfast, location, nothing else
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
Recensione del: 14 ottobre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Si - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Only near to monkey forest.
Quiet place
We were disappointed for the stay in Putri Atu cottages. The room was not cleaned properly as we can see dust on table, ants on th coffee table, the bathtub and toilet bowl with old stained, the pillow with smell. Wifi wasn't in available in room. Distance to town is a bit far but they do provide free shuttle to Ubud market. Breakfast in Balinese style, small portion but adequate for us. Hotel facilities can be improved better, staffs are friendly and helpful.
Recensione del: 18 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

TEE - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Nice hotel
Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.
Recensione del: 21 giugno 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chan - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Comfort room with nice environment
clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: