Buono 7,0
sulla base di 384 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 385 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,7
  • Posizione 6,4
  • Comfort della stanza 7,5
  • Qualità del servizio 7,6
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,4
  • Cibo/pasti 6,2
Ordina in base

Chan - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Comfort room with nice environment
clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
Recensione del: 18 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

william - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
off the beaten path but still close to all
staff, staff and STAFF!
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA
Recensione del: 16 aprile 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chaveewan - Thailandia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
NICE HOTEL
NICE HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Wesley - Regno Unito
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2014
very helpful staff
staff, view from balcony, facilities
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!
Recensione del: 20 dicembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nola - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 4 notti - ottobre 2014
Nothing special
The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.
Recensione del: 27 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

yen - Malesia
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
staffs are friendly
swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
Recensione del: 24 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tawatchai - Giappone
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Super Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Bali trip
Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Recensione del: 19 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

judith - Australia
In gruppo
Super Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Needs some tender, loving care.
The staff, the gardens and the pool.
2 nights
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lorene - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Enjoyable time in Ubud
In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Maria - Messico
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Location
Arranged tours
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: