Eccellente 8,2
sulla base di 128 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 128 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 9,0
  • Posizione 7,9
  • Comfort della stanza 8,4
  • Qualità del servizio 8,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 8,3
  • Cibo/pasti 7,7
Ordina in base

Matthias - Germania
In coppia
Camera Rama Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2014
relaxing hotel in calm area
hotel garden, friendly staff, clean rooms
When we arrived we were shown all available rooms and we could chose the one we liked best. We took the room above the reception which was only recently refurbished and had a completely new bathroom. Everything was very clean. The room is decorated in an appealing composition of Indosian and western elements with safe, fridge and AC. The bed also features moscito nets. The garden of the hotel is very beautiful and is carefully maintained with a lot of colorful flowers. Service was generally very good and friendly. However, we had to leave early on the last day and asked for an early breakfast. For some reason this information was not passed on to the restaurant which was quite suprised by our early appearance. The restaurant was able to deal with our unexpected request anyhow and provided the breakfast without any trouble. Candi dasa is a very calm little village on the coast. It does not have a lot of sand beach, so take a ride to blue lagoon for example into consideration if you want to go the beach. The surrounding of the hotel looks authentic and a short walk to the hill brings you into an authentic village. However, the people there seem to be relatively poor which is no problem, just dont be surprised. Overall a stay in this hotel can be reommended but dont expect exciting action in Candi dasa.
Recensione del: 10 novembre 2014

Lori - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Rama Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Great location
the location, the staff and the pool
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2014

Olle - Svezia
In coppia
Shinta - Camera Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Small small village, be sure to do some activities
Beautiful, calm and close to boat trips
We had a good stay here, the place is like a small oasis with flowers and green everywhere. The pool is very beauiful and just outside the hotel premises is the famous pond which you ofcourse should take a walk around. Candidsa is a small place with not so many things to do if I should be honest. So be prepared to just stay in the hotel area and read a book and relax or go and do some activites. We went out with the local boatsmen (100 meter down from the hotel they stay at the beach) and did some snorkeling and then went to white sand beach. Its a half day jaunt and much recommended.
Recensione del: 22 settembre 2014

Maria - Nuova Zelanda
In coppia
Shinta - Camera Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - luglio 2014
Rama Shinta
The staff friendliness and willing to please. Comfortable bed. Good fresh food.
We enjoyed our stay very much. Candidasa is an easy going village with some great restaurants. You don't get the hawkers and hasselers like the bigger places. You do get asked by taxi drivers and the occasional sunglasses seller. They are all very polite and take no for an answer. They are only trying to make a living after all. Make sure you check out the fishing and snorkeling guides at the beach - if you don't spot them, they will definitely spot you! Jon, Slippy, Alex, Made and the team will make you a good deal after a bit of negotiating. The pool and the gardens are beautifully maintained. The staff were an absolute delight. Something that did trouble us was the abruptness of the man who owns the Hotel. He was most unfriendly and we witnessed him being rather mean to the staff in the restaurant. We were there for a week and never once did he even say hello. Just the small things sometimes make a huge difference.
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2014

kadek - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Rama Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2013
Relaxing stayyyy..
Centrally located, not big swimming pool but quite nice, affordable
The hotel is clean and centrally located. It was just beside the lotus pond. But it was few meters away from the main road (not good for something biiger than car, like bus, etc). The parking lot was small. The breakfast was fine. I love the banana juice. They ask me to choose between Indonesian Breakfast and Continental Breakfast. I chose Indonesian, and I got nasi goreng, juice, and coffee/tea. The room was comfortable. They have outdoor shower.
Recensione del: 08 marzo 2014

Jon - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Camera Rama Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Good value. Super clean. Comfortable bed.
Comfortable bed. Clean room and linens. As reported some smell initially in bath from shower drain but went away after running water. Brkfst adequate. One meal very good - one so-so. Staff good
Overall all nice place. Room not too small and in center of town.
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2014

Chusri - Danimarca
Viaggiatore singolo
Camera Rama Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 10 notti - luglio 2013
beautiful lotuspond and good snorkling from beach.
lotuspond + snorkling + location close to restaurants + hills/countryside
Quite pleasant but for moskitos due to closeness to lotuspond! Good snorkling directly from the coast and very safe for swimming! Also you must not be allergic to cats, because the place is also sanctuary for stray cats!
Recensione del: 25 luglio 2013

ROCHELLE - Filippine
In coppia
Camera Rama Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
A quiet getaway from Kuta
Quiet location, nice pool, and efficient service
We had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. The location is good. The surrounding is perfect for absolutely doing nothing! 😄 The room is clean and has a huge bathroom. However, there is this certain fishy smell once you enter the room, which I think is caused by the lagoon next door. The room's AC is blocked by the mosquito net, thus making the room a bit hot. The beach is within walking distance but it is not swimmable because of the strong currents. The hotel's location is near to some points of tourist attraction like the floating temple, the oldest village in Bali, and the chocolate factory. Overall, we had a wonderful time in Candidasa. :)
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2013

David - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Camera Rama Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2013
Poor staff performance, ordinary food
Proximity to a beautiful pond, quiet rooms, quaint doors
We arrived at 10pm and all English-speaking staff had left the hotel. A security guard with terrible English skills led us to our rooms. I had requested 2 twin beds and an extra bed in one of the rooms to sleep three men, and we were given a double bed with an extra bed. The guard couldn't understand us to fix the problem, and all other hotel staff were gone. The breakfast was small and plain with limited selection. The pool and grounds looked nice, but we weren't allowed to use the pool because it was too late (10 pm)!! I wouldn't stay here again.
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2013

Laurence - Regno Unito
In coppia
Camera Rama Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2013
lovely relaxing hotel overlooking waterlily lagoon
staff, pool area, room
We had a lovely relaxing time at Rama Shinta hotel. The young girls in the restaurant were really pleasant and took the time to ask about your day and were very attentive. I really loved the beautiful swimming pool surrounded by lovely gardens, though there isn't enough room for many sun lounges. The breakfast was lovely and always cooked from fresh produce. All the staff were very friendly. There are a couple of guys down by some fishing boats by the hotel, they offer snorkelling trips and boat trips, very friendly and my husband did go out on a snorkelling trip with them, which he really enjoyed. There is a small primary school nearby and it was lovely listening to the children playing and enjoying themselves. There are a number of restaurants and bars in the local area, most of which were really good. Vincents restaurant comes to mind we had a lovely meal in lovely surroundings.
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2013


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: