Soddisfacente 6,4
sulla base di 1159 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Soddisfacente



da 1159 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 6,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 5,4
  • Posizione 7,4
  • Comfort della stanza 6,4
  • Qualità dello staff 6,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,0
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Nor - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Worse hotel ever
They need to upgrade their overall hotel facilities. My kids being bitten by unknown bug.
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016

Felix - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
good stay
Clean, comfort, nice service
Recensione del: 28 agosto 2016

Martin - Svizzera
In coppia
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
it stinka
In the room you feel like you are in a swimmingpool that smells heavyly of desinfectant. Location is very good though
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2016

Nika - Georgia
In coppia
Deluxe Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 6 notti - agosto 2016
Not good hotel
If you want to travel 100 years ago then this is the place. Everything is so old and never renovated since the hotel was built. Even if you will take deluxe room, which is the best, you will be unable to wash in the bathroom since the water comes drop by drop. At least they could change the towels which in Bali should cost some less than 10 cents maybe, but no any investments are made. Seems very bad management of the hotel. Don't be tempted by the price, you will find much better option for the price.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016

Sasha - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Cockroaches and blood stained sheets
The sheets were blood stained, the only part of breakfast that's free is 2 slices of cheap bread, one sachet of butter and a cup of cheap coffee. There was a hole in the door leading to the balcony so anything could come in - and they did, there were cockroaches in my room. The shower is a cold tap low down on the wall. The room was pungent with the smell of toxic chemicals, it seemed as though they jet washed the place. The pool looked dirty and it was off putting anyhow because the staff were a big group of guys that coul look into the pool easily. The internet didn't work - ever.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

Albert - Stati Uniti
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Great value, Great location!
We were searching for a cheap place not too far from the beach when we found this gem. We were surprised when we walked in by the clean swimming pool (we thought for the price it wouldn't be) Our room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable. Wifi was ok, could be better..but good enough for Netflix. Location was great, 5-10 min walk to the beach and surrounded by tasty and cheap restaurants. Will stay again when we return.
Recensione del: 17 luglio 2016

emily - Regno Unito
In gruppo
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Don't do it to yourself!
The photos are really misleading. We paid for an extra bed which was a mattress on the floor (which was black with dirt). Couldn't use the pool as it was filthy and old. No air con and one fan which barely worked. The shower was cold, we didn't have breakfast as the kitchen it was prepared in looked disgusting.
Recensione del: 11 luglio 2016

Savannah - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2016
Terrible
Spend your money somewhere else. Our room smelled extremely musty and disgusting, the bathroom was even worse and children were up playing and yelling in the pool at 6 am every morning so we barely slept. Don't even bother..also wifi was broken 3/4 of the time.
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2016

emma - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 21 notti - giugno 2016
Bed bugs
This hotel was absolutely disgusting
Recensione del: 09 luglio 2016

Tatsuhiko - Giappone
In coppia
Superior Matrimoniale o Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2016
Kindly reception, breakfast could be a bit better
Pool is good
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: